strawberry_pie
wah elaborate more leh .. and share your tips to not-to-fail leh
ya lor.
Share with us, which agency is now best to join.
wah elaborate more leh .. and share your tips to not-to-fail leh
There's hidden cost when u join a firm
Also it takes least 3months before u see $$
pruss huan to bookmark.![]()
Ya.. At least 3months. Sianz lei.
that 1 not a big issue ma .. eventually it will come to u right ... only sian thing is that 80/20 or 70/30 comm thing ...
and wanna know any dark sides of those big teams ..
i got a friend very rich
own a 9000 sqft fh single storey bungalow at toh drive
how much worth ah?
Those ******* agents doing recruiting always like to post Facebook and boasts how well they do and make you gian ...
When they make presentations to you can promise the world to you
And when you sign... They will change face ...
Pla do not believe those sai they say ESP the power ful
Cannot make it ******** ******** negotiator
For those who keep seeing the zest academy ad... Go for their free seminar because that's when they will truly share to make you gian... But their course is cannot make it... Those who give testimonials are their own ppl some more or those who r going to join
free can come in ssrr roh.![]()
If u r ah beng culture type u might consider joining dwg hereby got a lot of young chio bu there. If you r not yandao or chio but like to act beng join property navigators
If you want the seh and educated type join era or propnex power ******** ******** ka ni nah negotiator
If you super duper beng and cunning type join HSR or savills
If you like to be low profile join but do hard work and super
Garang join huttons or ERa
If you wanna be part time agent, you can **** off
Thot u only go to Yousenko there.
Haha.

If you are the honest and young type pls join orange tee
If you r the type who like to serve tenants join those ja pa Lang agencies