Nov 2012 BTO

keithster

BTO OF THE YEAR... IMO, this will make most people give up Sept BTO to wait for this one

Bedok -
Standard Studio Apartment, 3R, 4R, 5R
Total: 1,060 units

Choa Chu Kang -
Standard 3R, 4R, 5R
Total: 1,150 units

Queenstown - All eyes should be on this one!!! Look at the number of nearby educational institutions.
Standard Studio Apartment, 3R, 4R
Total: 1,180 units

Sengkang -920 units next to Sengkang MRT and all the amenities, what else do you need?
Premium 3R, 4R, 5R
Total: 920 units

Standard 3R, 4R, 5R
Total: 800 units

Toa Payoh - In between 3 MRT stations next time, Caldecott, Braddell and Toa Payoh stations... Really hard to find and amenities itself can kill you already!
Total: 1,210 units

Our Review Of Toa Payoh Crest (November 2012 BTO HDB Flats)

Our Review Of Sengkang Compassvale Mast (November 2012 BTO HDB Flats)

Read Other Articles:

HDB Launches 6,463 BTO Flats In Bedok, Choa Chu Kang, Ghim Moh, Joo Seng, Sengkang and Toa Payoh

Preview Of November 2012 BTO for HDB Flats – Bedok, Choa Chu Kang, Queenstown, Sengkang and Toa Payoh

Subscription To Real Time Update Is Opened - Subscribe to Nov 2012 BTO Real Time Email Update

Note: Real time email update is a free service provided by me only for hardwarezoners. You can't find it else where. How it works is that whenever a flat selection takes place, you will receive an email from me indicating which unit has been selected, which ethnic group selected it, what time it has been selected, the selling price of the selected unit and the area size.

Refer to this thread for more information:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/homeseekers-homemakers-74/free-email-updates-bto-flat-unit-selection-3874869.html

chuan chuan

Queenstown - All eyes should be on this one!!!
Total: 1,180 units

o no, ghim moh valley will block by this...:eek:

chuan chuan

u brought Ghim Moj Vally ?

mine is clementi gateway...:s22:
my friend staying ghim moh vally, i just told her, she pei ke lai tiao:s12:, she taught they will build a school...now ...mai gong liao...1180units must be a lot of tall building...

starlight85

Why is Queenstown hot favourite? Sengkang's Nov BTO is the plot of land next to MRT station, and non-mature estate = cheaper. Next time sure good to sell/rent as Punggol become up & coming.. i think SK better leh

KuroKnight

I think the bto toa payoh very near to the dbss.:eek:

yup!!! you are correct...
this toa payoh bto in nov which consist of 970units is just diagionally opposite THE PEAK!!
and gues what, Caldecott mrt is just located at that spot.
Braddell and Toa Payoh mrt is within walking distance
the wet market is just opposite this bto
everything is just so nice about this bto!!!!!!!! :s22:
why i knew it?? coz i grew up there and is still living there.
DAMN it!! i should not haf go for KW May BTO :mad::mad:
WHY ARE THEY COMING OUT THIS TPY BTO AT THIS MOMENT :(

Think09

mine is clementi gateway...:s22:
my friend staying ghim moh vally, i just told her, she pei ke lai tiao:s12:, she taught they will build a school...now ...mai gong liao...1180units must be a lot of tall building...

remember her next time.there any empty land.it won't be left there. Hope the price is same as what she buy.else really cry.:o

Think09

this toa payoh bto in nov which consist of 970units is just diagionally opposite THE PEAK!!

that a good location.i think sure alot of people go for it.:D

F3Rm1nat0r

Why is Queenstown hot favourite? Sengkang's Nov BTO is the plot of land next to MRT station, and non-mature estate = cheaper. Next time sure good to sell/rent as Punggol become up & coming.. i think SK better leh
for northeast, can only get those budget kind of tenant, but queenstown can get those like the researchers and profs and ang moh ft's, their budget totally different one

F3Rm1nat0r

can never win 'em all bro, just be happy you got a god place of your own :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.