Sep 2012 BTO

ckleow79

the amk waiting/completion time is terrible.... 2017/2018

the amk bto i obtained last sept completion is 2014.

slothbal

Why the subscription rate for tampines is higher than amk? Is the location for tampines good?

ong suyan

6 years waiting time

anyone can give advise? my bf and me planning get married 2 years down the road, should we rent a room while waiting or can we buy a small hse to stay while waiting and sell it off before the bto given to us? any suggestion? and provided if we got the bto.. lol.

venomkillers

the amk waiting/completion time is terrible.... 2017/2018

the amk bto i obtained last sept completion is 2014.

Because Cheng San Courts is now an open air carpark which is not empty. There are at least 100 cars with season parking there now. HDB needs to build the MSCP first before any construction can start. Thats an addition 1yr liao.

slothbal

Because Cheng San Courts is now an open air carpark which is not empty. There are at least 100 cars with season parking there now. HDB needs to build the MSCP first before any construction can start. Thats an addition 1yr liao.

That is very informative!! That explains. I think if there are amk btos next yr, the completion would be earlier than this month amk bto. How ironic! LoL

p00p00

Theres gonna be an upcoming mrt opp tenteram peak (at mar thoma)

3G SAINT

bro, Yishun is in the SOBF list. Did you apply?

:D:s12:Yup...juz paid $10 yesterday again...hope can get gd queue number:s12:

;)Did you notice if you have pass by Adora green DBSS they build very fast:)Most likely if have chance select will be orchid spring:)

:s8:This is message post by some agent;)

Hi , some of my buyers had asked me about the letter you received from AG developer. Apparently, AG TOP will be bring forward to 2nd half of 2013 (about 1 yr earlier than the initial estimated TOP). Thanks to those buyers who informed me, as agents are not notified of the good news for the project. For fiance/fiancee scheme buyers and took CPF Housing Grant, please be reminded that you need to produce marriage certificate by procession of the unit. For those with existing flat, please take note of the timeline to start marketing your unit (dispose of existing flat within 6 months after TOP).

3G SAINT

Yes.previous bto.last time optional is door and flooring for bedroom and living room.:)

;)Last time for new flat are provide with floor finishes in the kitchen,toilet and household shelter....=:p

Are the floor finishes mean wash basin, water tap and shower mixer:look:

OCS2012.jpg

The new price 4rm for flooring=S$5000
Internal doors and sanitary fittings=S$3,790.00
Total amount=S$8,790.00

The 3-, 4- and 5-room flats come with floor finishes in the kitchen, household shelter, service yard and bathrooms. For added convenience, you may opt in to have floor finishes installed in the living/dining room and bedrooms of your selected flat. You may also opt in to have sanitary fittings in the bathrooms - wash basin, water tap and shower mixer. These sanitary fittings, together with internal doors, will be offered as a package.

The old price 4rm for flooring=S$4,800.00
Internal Timber doors =S$2,830.00
Total amount=S$7,630.00

:s8:The different is S$1,160.00

http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu09p.nsf/0/12SEPBTOAMK_page_3818/$file/12SEPBTOAMK_about1.htm?open&ft=bto

Think09

;)Last time for new flat are provide with floor finishes in the kitchen,toilet and household shelter....=:p

Are the floor finishes mean wash basin, water tap and shower mixer:look:

OCS2012.jpg

The new price 4rm for flooring=S$5000
Internal doors and sanitary fittings=S$3,790.00
Total amount=S$8,790.00

The 3-, 4- and 5-room flats come with floor finishes in the kitchen, household shelter, service yard and bathrooms. For added convenience, you may opt in to have floor finishes installed in the living/dining room and bedrooms of your selected flat. You may also opt in to have sanitary fittings in the bathrooms - wash basin, water tap and shower mixer. These sanitary fittings, together with internal doors, will be offered as a package.

The old price 4rm for flooring=S$4,800.00
Internal Timber doors =S$2,830.00
Total amount=S$7,630.00

:s8:The different is S$1,160.00

http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu09p.nsf/0/12SEPBTOAMK_page_3818/$file/12SEPBTOAMK_about1.htm?open&ft=bto

material & labour cost go up.please need to had salary increase also.i mean worker.:s13:

abumble

Theres gonna be an upcoming mrt opp tenteram peak (at mar thoma)
where u get this info frm? If no reliable sources, pls refrain frm speculating. Im applying for the bto there n dont wish to compete with ppl hoping n praying for the mrt stn to pop out n push the serious buyers out leh.

tapiocaflash

Anyone can comment if apply under third child priority scheme, what are the chances of getting a queue number in the first round? Also this doesn't mean will get smaller queue number right?

3G SAINT

material & labour cost go up.please need to had salary increase also.i mean worker.:s13:

:(Still no reply my question;)
:s8:Are the floor finishes mean wash basin, water tap and shower mixer:):s12:

3G SAINT

bro, Yishun is in the SOBF list. Did you apply?

:s8:I was aiming last time for Yishun Natura which is premium flat but queue number too far away=:p

:s8:Can you dnt select at yishun:(

Seem SEP SOBF got lot of choice better than march SOBF:s12:I think lot of drop out never go to select flat:)

For the new flat available at yishun...:)

-Jade spring
-Orchid spring
-Yishun Natura (Premium)
-Dew spring
-Floral spring
-Yishun riverwalk
-Vista spring

Think09

:(Still no reply my question;)
:s8:Are the floor finishes mean wash basin, water tap and shower mixer:):s12:

floor finish mean the tiles only. water basin,water tap and shower mixer is sanitary fitting. Not to forget toilet bowel.:D

The old Bto include the sanitary fitting.

Think09

:s8:I was aiming last time for Yishun Natura which is premium flat but queue number too far away=:p

:s8:Can you dnt select at yishun:(

Seem SEP SOBF got lot of choice better than march SOBF:s12:I think lot of drop out never go to select flat:)

For the new flat available at yishun...:)

-Jade spring
-Orchid spring
-Yishun Natura (Premium)
-Dew spring
-Floral spring
-Yishun riverwalk
-Vista spring

So many choice.the price remain from previous leftover or went up ?:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.