Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

chunchuan

Theme song ish wake up by anthony neely
ending song 魔鬼中的天使 by hebe

seems like wawa can get a lot of HIM songs, maybe also because jesseca liu is signed with HIM

nam314

Wat is the theme song huh? Ok know liao

This drama jin nice sia. Wawa never fail to impress us

deathscthe

Theme song ish wake up by anthony neely
ending song 魔鬼中的天使 by hebe

seems like wawa can get a lot of HIM songs, maybe also because jesseca liu is signed with HIM
wah again the anthony neely :s13::s13:

arcturuz

Knn today ep1 nia mediacorpse so fast promoting their new show after this.

FinalTidus

Hi People,

Is it me? Or is this show 100% is copy LIAR GAME??!!!!!!!!!!!!

WTF??? I expected more out of WAWA productions???

TitanSmall

Copy liar game one lah. Wtf.

Copy until even the female actress also exactly the same personality. *******................................ watch until i want to vomit...........

then faster go mop floor la....

scourge

Very nice first episode. Makes me want to keep watching. Much better than Mediacorp productions.

But this series is about con artists. Sure will have ppl complaining how this series is bad for children, bad for society, blah blah

netbookcraze

GLC (Mediacorp) vs Private (Wawa)

The underdog seems to have the upper hand. I hope Wawa can consider IPO in the future..

Sofero

I can imagine later part lee will fall in love with Lau end up she can't believe him

chunchuan

thought wawa always go to ch u
how come this time go ch 8 liao?

since last yr they do two dramas
first half of the yr they do 10pm channel u (注定)
second half of the yr they do 9pm ch8 (last yr was 行医,this year is gameplan)

cleffa3000

goes to show it's the script fail
but some actors like woody and dai yang tian see liao
very tong ku to see leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.