Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

Hugo

this show is much better than the usual crying/shouting scenes and lousy script that come with the typical mediacorp 8 drama.

wadsad

this show is much better than the usual crying/shouting scenes and lousy script that come with the typical mediacorp 8 drama.

many scam within scam. if miss any episodes from now on sure with be blur liao. :s22:

Shinn88

any idea where can i watch this drama on youtube? apparently mediacorp took dwn all the videos frm the leemingshun channel. i carn watch xinmsn cos im overseas.

WhiteHunter

any idea where can i watch this drama on youtube? apparently mediacorp took dwn all the videos frm the leemingshun channel. i carn watch xinmsn cos im overseas.

think you have to google some tiong website that has sg drama.

btw who knows how many episodes are there?

Purplestars

Actually the plot holes in the show are so freaking huge, I wouldn't even know how to begin criticizing it for suspension of belief.

However it is still better than Mediacorp shows for daring to venture into more interesting themes, unlike mediacorp all family drama school drama propaganda drama

Shinn88

think you have to google some tiong website that has sg drama.

btw who knows how many episodes are there?

Actually the plot holes in the show are so freaking huge, I wouldn't even know how to begin criticizing it for suspension of belief.

However it is still better than Mediacorp shows for daring to venture into more interesting themes, unlike mediacorp all family drama school drama propaganda drama

yea. mai hiam buay pai. i rlly like
it tho. carn wait to watch the next epi..
and de next. and de next...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.