Re-contract Singnet 10 Mbps?

touchme

The mio fibre bundle plan hor. Can change the tv welcome pack to other package?
Currently 10mbps bb $31mthly.shcable tv$32...if mio tv package can change then can switch to bundle pack + free mobile bb.

Dunno what you referring to, but this thread package is standalone with phone line.

Anyway, got 5 months plan here available for transfer with free choice of modern routers. Take chance to trial before going long term with adsl or fiber.

eliteFX

if anyone wants to buy the white 2wire gateway 2701hgv-e let me know, im SELLING away 2 sets complete with all supplied accessories for $30, free courier to your doorstep! d-link adsl2+ dsl-2604t wireless modem router for $30 also, self collect, add $6 for courier.

the 2wire gateway can be used as a router + wireless bridge if the adsl function isnt needed. PM if interested.

fateless

My singet revert to $44. Just saw it in next bill.

Still can get 23 offer?

If not I guess I wait for next pc show.

Streetwise

Still can get 23 offer?

This has been discussed and answered. Call retention dept for promotion...if u intend to cont'd..........or, just sign for fibre Optics....ur choice.

cybercom8

Still can get 23 offer?

better make up your mind fast since you are paying almost double. if want fibre, get it now or if want to stick to adsl, then recontract now. else you pay so much more to singtel for nothing for the next couple of months. end up if show got special offer also not worth because you already paid so much more to them for nothing.

Windowlover

Still can get 23 offer?

You call up to require months ago and remind them for extend instead else switch to digital. Depend on your usage is important to make this decision. Adios

user2130

Thanks everyone for putting this post, just renew my contract.

Talk to retention dept (only know this dept when saw the forum) and get 10mbps for $23.45 for 12 months with $5 fixed line rebate. Free upgrade modem since she say my 3mpbs modem need to replace. Nice deal!

ahwei91

hihi... saw a few pple mentioned about the singnet 1mbps at about $10 in this thread... may i know how to sign up??? 1688 denied got 1mbps and 3mbps adsl plan leh..... :s11::s11::s11:

ahwei91

I'm not a Singnet user..... New subscriber cannot sign up 1mbps and 3mbps plan???

Streetwise

I'm not a Singnet user..... New subscriber cannot sign up 1mbps and 3mbps plan???

If Singnet say don't hve....then don't hve lor.......anyway, this thread is for re-contract, thus, new subscribers need to talk to Singnet CSO....

ahwei91

If Singnet say don't hve....then don't hve lor.......anyway, this thread is for re-contract, thus, new subscribers need to talk to Singnet CSO....

then no cheap adsl plan for light user lor ..... sad lor .... now min 6Mbps and must bundle with mobile broadband at $36+ . thks, anyway.

ahwei91

I'm interested to take over singnet adsl 1Mbps to 10Mbps broadband plan with monthly subscription of less than $30 one.
Contract the longer the better. Please PM me to discuss. Thks.

ahwei91

here u go...

Thks .... i did saw his post but his post was 1 month ago and left 5 months ... even if not yet transfer, still left 4 months by now .... I don't know what kind of price I will get if I have to re-contract again 4 months later since I'm "new" ???

dahnew

i online-chat with the singnet to try to re-contract after 1 year now, and the CSO says it was a 2 years plan!!

"
Dylan : When you signed up, you were offer a 50% discount on your first 12months of the contract.
Dylan : After the first 12 months, it will be reverted back to the original subscription.
"

Now i gotta pay 40+ for 10Mbps.......$%^&*(

anyone in the same shoes..... :eek:

jumpmanz

it's the marketing ploy. unless the cso never explain to u properly. usually such details wont missed it. maybe u can call in and state ur case.
might hv chance.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.