[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

shamuslee

chiu is what vocation :(
in SCS. :(

but sian, i don't know why posted there. so disappointed me not posted to MP.

long story cut short, i thought my BMT was well-planned (told my pc that i dont want go cmd sch (esp ocs), scored a Pass for IPPT, and told my friends to peer-evaluate people who genuinely want to go cmd sch at the top and put me last few) for a posting to MP after the interview, but everything didn't go as planned. posting day was such a emo day lo.

don't like to chiong sua, and ya, everyone been asking "why you no go ocs?!" :mad: ocs big **** meh, that why one reason why i dont like ocs - too mainstream :(

garpew

long story cut short, i thought my BMT was well-planned (told my pc that i dont want go cmd sch (esp ocs), scored a Pass for IPPT, and told my friends to peer-evaluate people who genuinely want to go cmd sch at the top and put me last few) for a posting to MP after the interview, but everything didn't go as planned. posting day was such a emo day lo.

maybe your background check or what cannot :(

you now at SCS as cadet? :eek:

garpew

don't like to chiong sua, and ya, everyone been asking "why you no go ocs?!" :mad: ocs big **** meh, that why one reason why i dont like ocs - too mainstream :(

but you pass out as 2LT, pay not bad plus next time reservist or what also better :(

shamuslee

maybe your background check or what cannot :(

you now at SCS as cadet? :eek:
POP earlier this month.

don't know leh, i pure singaporean and good person. :crazy:

ya lo, sian much! got field camp and what-nots again. don't know why so suay get inside scs too :(

don't like to chiong sua, and ya, everyone been asking "why you no go ocs?!" ocs big **** meh, that why one reason why i dont like ocs - like no ocs means you lower quality person. please la, no need leadership also can go ocs one. what crap is that! :(

FappingKing

chiu booking in when :eek:?

me booking in back to plc tonight :(

shamuslee

but you pass out as 2LT, pay not bad plus next time reservist or what also better :(
the pay is attractive, but i don't like the chiong sua part lo! jin sian one. :(

so i wanted something 'slacker' so that i can do something i like during this 2 years. :(

2lt next time reservice more, and longer cause need to plan mission. jin sian. and IPPT no gold RT all the way in OCS, siao ah! :(

shamuslee

Reservist until 50 yo>>>>>>whatever stupid benefits an officer is entitled to
ya, that turns me off. no need uh, i rather i get the free time i would have to do something i like outside NS and earn $$~ :crazy:

garpew

POP earlier this month.

ya lo, sian much! got field camp and what-nots again. don't know why so suay get inside scs too :(

don't like to chiong sua, and ya, everyone been asking "why you no go ocs?!" ocs big **** meh, that why one reason why i dont like ocs - like no ocs means you lower quality person. please la, no need leadership also can go ocs one. what crap is that! :(

you in which coy line, you might have saw me when you reported :s13:

FappingKing

POP earlier this month.

no leh...

your ns life may still go on to be good :(

after basic term go MP command,become 3SG MP, also no more outfield infantry shyts :(

then also stay out lepak lepak :(

garpew

the pay is attractive, but i don't like the chiong sua part lo! jin sian one. :(

so i wanted something 'slacker' so that i can do something i like during this 2 years. :(

2lt next time reservice more, and longer cause need to plan mission. jin sian. and IPPT no gold RT all the way in OCS, siao ah! :(

down pes :(

shamuslee

no leh...

after basic term go MP command,become 3SG MP, also no more outfield infantry shyts :(

but what are the chances. le sigh! judging from what i study, maybe medic lo. you leh, where you want go. :(

garpew

no leh...

depends on his posting also, cannot guarantee anything :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.