Sep 2012 BTO

mstsc99

how do you guys know what is the current q number and how many ppl selected the units in AMK BTO 4 rm?

lzjlee

how do you guys know what is the current q number and how many ppl selected the units in AMK BTO 4 rm?

You can check current q number for the day via My HDBPage
https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BF02SPINS2/BF02PSPINSLogin.jsp?ctxroot=webapp/FI10PPORTAL

Application status page will allow you to check number of ppl who selected the units.
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10321p.nsf/w/BuyingNewFlatShortlistedApplicants?OpenDocument

tenterampeak

I have make the selection for Tenteram Peak and would like to share some salient point in my criteria.

Hope this help those in the same boat. :D

dediere

Realized that KW TP 3 Rm selection is 5 per day based on my Q position & date so no need to check My hdb page every day.
Todate: 25. No show:13
😜

KopRulez

Received the thick A3 size envelop from HDB.

Decided to lower my expectations and go for 455C 10th flr unit instead.

To settle everything selling price + OCS + stamp duty @ 300k. :s22: :s22:

yoohoo

I know AMK 4-rm BTOs still selling like hot cakes... however 5-rm sales abit slow... maybe due to the hefty price and the completion date. :s22:

Guess the dropout rate will be low due to location.
Bto for amk is hard to come by

csoyzx

The toilets will come with tiles, whether or not we like it.
Cannot hack toilet for 3 years, if I recall correctly.

Shouldn't be a problem for the contractor to install our own fittings ba..

ya can install ur own fittings @ toilet.. if really wanna change toilet tiles.. can try to overlay

winterabysshh

I have make the selection for Tenteram Peak and would like to share some salient point in my criteria.

Hope this help those in the same boat. :D

No wonder so many people choose 525 for TP but from the model. I feel that people from block 511 service yard should be able to look into your flat given the angle of block 525 and 511.

I guess some price to pay for reduce noise lvl

Silverboi

ya can install ur own fittings @ toilet.. if really wanna change toilet tiles.. can try to overlay
Actually, I want to change the position of basin lei..don't know if it's possible with overlay anot.

Haneko

Actually, I want to change the position of basin lei..don't know if it's possible with overlay anot.

I don't like the position of the basin in the common toilet =.= It makes the shower area so cramped. If I ever shower there it's going to go all over the place. Very limited space for shower curtain also. Sigh.

But I don't think can change position of basin. The water outlet how?

Silverboi

I don't like the position of the basin in the common toilet =.= It makes the shower area so cramped. If I ever shower there it's going to go all over the place. Very limited space for shower curtain also. Sigh.

But I don't think can change position of basin. The water outlet how?
Bo bian, run copper/stainless steel piping to tap, then for waste got to lay PVC piping under the tiles to the existing waste water trap.

If not, suck thumb and use a small shower screen/cubicle lor.

suzuka88

the view from the living hall window super fantastic after stand at the corridor of blk 587 just now

Haneko

Are multi-storey carparks very noisy? I'm looking at stacks just beside the carpark, thinking of units maybe about 5 floors and above the top floor of the carpark. Oh and apparently the carpark has a garden roof.

I'm not sure if this is a good choice. Could someone advise?

KopRulez

Bo bian, run copper/stainless steel piping to tap, then for waste got to lay PVC piping under the tiles to the existing waste water trap.

If not, suck thumb and use a small shower screen/cubicle lor.

There goes your dream basin + cabinet. :D

Silverboi

There goes your dream basin + cabinet. :D
No lah, still possible to do the basin and vanity cabinets.
Just that moving the basin position will allow for a bigger shower area so my wife can hand wash her clothings as well as shower the children next time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.