[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

garpew

i think dealing with crazy enciks and occifers ish worse

i think handle those mad or unreasonable civilian more jialat reh :(

at least crazy enciks and occifers find trouble is not that hard to deal with, like maybe hair or what :(

ChaoAhGua

SPF Standard Obstacles Course :

SAF Standard Obstacles Course :

You guys be your own judges. :s8:

ChaoAhGua

at least crazy enciks and occifers find trouble is not that hard to deal with, like maybe hair or what :(

mad civilian maybe jialat, but how often you see unreasonable civilian towards policeman?

I think 99.9% see policeman also guai guai liao :o

garpew

SPF Standard Obstacles Course :

SAF Standard Obstacles Course :

You guys be your own judges. :s8:

no use comparing rah, one deal with external threats, one deal with internal threats, cannot be all train the same way or what for need two organizations :(

JGXENX

i think my load is not the normal full combat load :(
20kg alice pack :(

still must do fire movement with the pack on =.= :s22:

What is alice pack ah? How heavy is our field pack with the standard 8 pack items ah? The heaviest I had was around that weight plus a couple of more KGs heavier cos I had the ******* signal set

garpew

mad civilian maybe jialat, but how often you see unreasonable civilian towards policeman?

I think 99.9% see policeman also guai guai liao :o

last time maybe not as much, but now with more and more people around, sure easier to kena the mad ones :(

JGXENX

you can always use law to subdue those civilians who try anything funny against u. but if your enciks or occifers wanna play punk on you, you llst cannot do anything about it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.