mqz512

kgalaxynote2_cradle_04.jpg

where to get this dock?

Downloader

Bunker Ring BKR 3 '2013'

But it's a crapshoot which case will work. Some smooth flat surfaces won't stick, but some that looks like it won't, with powdery surface works. No way to tell for sure until u stick it on and use it.

Looks like may work on tpu case. Worth a gamble. Else have to betray the case for the ring. :s13:

Apparently, these are the new thinner BKR 3 '2013' versions. Official Website

03_07.gif

03_05.gif

However, don't understand why there are A-type & B-type when the ring can rotate 360 degree. Can anyone spot any diff? Looks like just orientation diff to me.

02_06.gif

03_04.gif

Did the previous version had ring sizes too?

03_02.gif

Anyone knows where else to buy BKR 3 besides Amazon Japan? I'm bad at shopping online. Certainly hope courier packaging don't come in such size as shown in the videos, else imagine the shipping cost. :eek::s22: What a rip-off!

Funny how videos for BKR 3 are all only from Japan when product originate from Korea.

Akai Ryu

therealhanzo

galaxy_note2_folio-main05.jpg

hi all. does anyone have any reviews about this folio case by spigen sgp? while i like the simple design (no unnecessary fastener clip), i am afraid it is potentially not durable.

my gripe is that the color range quite limited to pink blue black.

As you can see below, I feel this Tridea is really a fitting and good looking case.

:)

GN2-6.jpg

GN2-5.jpg

GN2-7.jpg

GN2-8.jpg

GN2-9.jpg

GN2-10.jpg

this one has a similar design too. i just share the same concerns. so any reviews?

working in the construction industry.

Downloader

the 2013 edition is just new colour choice instead of just B&W

The A/B type is just describing how u can use BR, flip the ring both ways and not just rotate (look at the pic again) ;)

BR + PRC made KR branded TPU i used earlier
www.hardwarezone.com.sg - View Single Post - GALAXY NOTE II ACCESSORIES

BR with SGP i used with Note1
www.hardwarezone.com.sg - View Single Post - Galaxy Note Accessories

Yes, the A/B depiction certainly meant to explain the 180 degree flip. Could have used a better description and picture though.

It does seems besides BKR 3 has 2 new colours, it is also indeed thinner than BKR 2 if Google translation works right.

"It is a version-up model of Bunker Ring 2. Becomes thinner..."
Amazon.co.jp*F New Bunker Ring 3 White *y‘S4*F*z iPhone5/iPhone4S/iPad mini/iPad2/iPad/iPod/GALAXY Slll ƒXƒ}*[ƒgƒtƒHƒ“*Eƒ^ƒuƒŒƒbƒgPC‚Ì—Ž‰º–hŽ~*EƒXƒ^ƒ“ƒh‹@”\*Eƒn*[ƒhƒP*[ƒX*ã‚©‚ç‘•’…‰Â”\ *y*³‹K—A“ü•i*zUDBR3WH002: ‰Æ“d*EƒJƒ*ƒ‰

"The new Bunker Ring 3, thickness 1mm, when folding ring product was thin 3mm thickness of the base foundations compared with Bunker Ring 2."
AppBankStore : Bunker Ring 3

Too late. My friend just came back from Korea holiday. What a waste.

Must find other ways to buy.

stussyking

Yes, the A/B depiction certainly meant to explain the 180 degree flip. Could have used a better description and picture though.

It does seems besides BKR 3 has 2 new colours, it is also indeed thinner than BKR 2 if Google translation works right.

Amazon.co.jp*F New Bunker Ring 3 White *y‘S4*F*z iPhone5/iPhone4S/iPad mini/iPad2/iPad/iPod/GALAXY Slll ƒXƒ}*[ƒgƒtƒHƒ“*Eƒ^ƒuƒŒƒbƒgPC‚Ì—Ž‰º–hŽ~*EƒXƒ^ƒ“ƒh‹@”\*Eƒn*[ƒhƒP*[ƒX*ã‚©‚ç‘•’…‰Â”\ *y*³‹K—A“ü•i*zUDBR3WH002: ‰Æ“d*EƒJƒ*ƒ‰

"The new Bunker Ring 3, thickness 1mm, when folding ring product was thin 3mm thickness of the base foundations compared with Bunker Ring 2."

is this bunker ring 2 or 3 ?
qoo10 listing

Ruriel

I checked the specs for dock that charges just one phone (not the dual charger) hor.... it says:

Specifications:
● Net Weight : 100g
● Dimension : 80 x 75 x 50 mm
● INPUT: DC 5V 500mA
● OUTPUT: DC 5V 500mA

500mA nia leh. Does it mean it's gonna charge super slow for our Note 2?

Akai Ryu

the slim part looks insignificant leh....dun pay more for the so called latest version

Just sold my bunker ring

V

victorlht88

galaxy_note2_folio-main05.jpg

hi all. does anyone have any reviews about this folio case by spigen sgp? while i like the simple design (no unnecessary fastener clip), i am afraid it is potentially not durable.

my gripe is that the color range quite limited to pink blue black.

this one has a similar design too. i just share the same concerns. so any reviews?

working in the construction industry.

Dont think flip cases will be suitable for ur industry, might be better to get those tough cases if its outdoors though.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.