5Xmii.jpg

WSZ4W.jpg

YcpHX.jpg

oj0tA.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Sen

Asma A.R. Family Chicken Rice @ Blk 2 Jalan Bukit Merah. 3/6 score for Makansutra 2007.
AsmaARFamilyChickenRice_x.jpg

AsmaARFamilyChickenRice3.jpg

S$3.50 portion. They refry the chicken upon your order, making crispy & nice. Another thing i like is the texture of the rice, but can be a tad oily. :look:

AsmaARFamilyChickenRice4.jpg

FoodieFC

the fries are placed under the vege to prevent them from getting chao tar, this is what the store uncle told me.

In fact he wanted to put onions underneath. I am glad he stick to fries. I am a potato person haha. Fries and mashed potato! Shiok!

Sen

Fu Ming Cooked Food @ Redhill FC. 5/6 score for Makansutra 2013.
Fu_Ming_Carrot_Cake_x.JPG

Fu_Ming_Carrot_Cake_1x.JPG

S$2 portion. Soft on the inside, slightly crispy on the outside & got an extremely nice wok hei taste. Worth every single calorie! :D

Fu_Ming_Carrot_Cake_2x.JPG

zercab

Quite good, a hidden gem! Yilmaz Western (Ang Mo Kio)

my fav. good thing is u can bring ur muslim friend eat also. (if i not wrong he is a muslim, used to be married to a muslim so he converted)

i think i ate there hundred times liao. sometimes the uncle will get "mad" on busy hour/days. just bear wif it lol.

if u r regular, u can pay after the meal. but if he dunno u most likely he will ask to pay when the food comes

Looks good but the fries getting soaked in the sauce.

ya but the sauce is nice. i even asked for more sauce until flooded lol

Sen

Hui Ji Fish Ball Noodle @ Tiong Bahru FC. They got 4.6/5 from ieatishootipost.
Hui_Ji_Fish_Ball_Noodle_3.JPG

Hui_Ji_Fish_Ball_Noodle_11.JPG

S$2.50 portion. QQ mee pok, great handmade fishball & paste here. Eat liao very satisfied! :deg:

Hui_Ji_Fish_Ball_Noodle_21.JPG

kkevinn6

my fav. good thing is u can bring ur muslim friend eat also. (if i not wrong he is a muslim, used to be married to a muslim so he converted)

i think i ate there hundred times liao. sometimes the uncle will get "mad" on busy hour/days. just bear wif it lol.

if u r regular, u can pay after the meal. but if he dunno u most likely he will ask to pay when the food comes

ya but the sauce is nice. i even asked for more sauce until flooded lol
any item u recommend at this stall?

rboyboy

FoodieFC,I think they're closed on Monday and Thursday from the photos instead of Mon and Tue stated in your blog.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.