Byakuya
different Spawn I guess
but I would be a very happy man if I had Godzilla..
or a dead man

different Spawn I guess

I thought you driving Godzilla, or you different Spawn.![]()
different Spawn I guess
My previous ride. I super miss her manz.
Bro, you very familiar, i think few year a ago. You deliver the amulet to me. haha.Previous car
Current ride
No more wing? Your new spoiler nicer lah.![]()
lol, how u bro ? long time never catch up..its same nick but different guy.. both got nice car. dammit i should change my nick also.
well good on track depends lar, the car feels like a go kart ..Your Lotus is also a good car, especially on track. I almost got the Exige.![]()
bigger wing la. lol
this spoiler no more le

why everyone must say 'humble' in front of their rides one hahahaha

Bro, you very familiar, i think few year a ago. You deliver the amulet to me. haha.

lol, how u bro ? long time never catch up..
whats ur ride now ?
haha ya man. i ok la same lor. just older liao.. driving 3 series, wife cannot tahan tiong chia alr.. haha
finally! my car...
after a DIY grooming session.