SCB CC giving $80 per card!!

wira

according to SCB site
The total amount of CashBack awarded for this Promotion and the Other Promotions is capped at $160.

means can only get $80 cashback for max cards ?

IceX

wah sian just received my SCB Platinum mastercard token card..so ugly..really not willing to activate it and replace my current card.

Kirakun83

wah sian just received my SCB Platinum mastercard token card..so ugly..really not willing to activate it and replace my current card.

I oso received the token card. Btw why does it replace ur current card? I dun understand. I do have their plat card. Does it meant my current plat card will be replaced token card:s11:

IceX

I oso received the token card. Btw why does it replace ur current card? I dun understand. I do have their plat card. Does it meant my current plat card will be replaced token card:s11:

seems so..anyone else can confirm?

dilphinus

Got an 'upgrade' from Manhattan to Manhattan card. Didn't check what's the difference. But with $80 cash back :)

Beta_Tester

Online application is faster I guess. Some more the bank already had our records as we have other cards with them. Nothing to verify actually. I guess maybe such applications are generally faster compare to new application.

i cancel and apply b4.. But maybe they deleted my entire infor. Tmr i call n ask. lol

bigfoot

The luggage is only for new customer. I asked officer who helped with my application.

isHistory

just received my card.. Noted that it prints my full name instead of my English name only :( any way of changing this?

doody_

just received my card.. Noted that it prints my full name instead of my English name only :( any way of changing this?

Usually you get to choose what name you want on the card when you submit the application form... probably too late to change now but you can always try asking.

isHistory

Usually you get to choose what name you want on the card when you submit the application form... probably too late to change now but you can always try asking.

Awww.. I just went back to check and saw they just take the name we input on first page when applying online.. Missed out the display name field :( have send an email waiting for her reply

IceX

has anyone changed their SC platinum mastercard to the new one with token already?

babyrobo

i just got the token card for xsaver debit card.. does it mean i can throw away my debit card alr ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.