ccb me is going to spend friday night in camp :sad::sad::sad:

camps for sinkie.
clubbing with chio xmm for FTs.

:sad:

FappingKing

Saturday morning got parents engagement talk to tell them more about my toughest test in NS yet :( EX Lancer :sad:

then they scared our parents late together with us, the place will be very empty, then the CO will also be there, so the scene not nice, thus in order to ensure each family has at least one person there, they make one family member which is obviously the chao poorthing nsf book in on friday night :sad: someone book in ******* early :sad:

FappingKing

but then this week i have spent everyday at home :crazy:

monday ish graduation parade,booked out at 2200 since i have off on tuesday.

tuesday off.

wednesday CCAC 8am to 3pm :D

today CCAC 8am to 4.30pm

tomorrow CCAC 8am should be also around 3pm end but knn 9pm must go back camp :sad:

FappingKing

~大.芒.果~;72302010 said:
the cv in this thread most satki. come here and laugh at us only :(

:sad:

can't wait for my pink IC :(

mango is when ord?

confirm earlier than me :sad:

FappingKing

~大.芒.果~;72302053 said:
u earlier rahs...june 2014 ord. even if u same batch as me, confirm u a few days earlier. i the last day :s22:

oh ok...

but chiu is do what vocation de :( ?

me is ORD earliest for my batch , i think earliest in my platoon by a few days also :s22:

march 2014 :(

FappingKing

wah :(

i want be storemando also :(

chiur camp green zone?

go green zone do admin vocations like storeman is shiok da :(

FappingKing

lol liddat abit sian :(

after i brought in my camera phone i don't wanna go back to my BB liao :s22:

FappingKing

i understand the by left :s13:

haiz i go fold smart 4 liao :sad:

very tired sia... past 2 days stay out total sleep time less than 7 hours :s13:

at home keep playing com won't sleep :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.