Milo's TA discussion and sharing thread

kenpachi82

compro here??

I exited my genting at 1.45 liao.. abit sian of holding and it does look weak...

Maybe will buy again.. see how

Agree the consolidation looks a bit sian. I'm still in, SL below 200SMA. My trade is based on the thrust up above a long-term downtrend line (very clear on weekly chart).

cheong79

jWEn96i.jpg

contra player flush out

thanks brother. that time wander why there a surge, then it slow fall back to flush out contra players. will wait for earning report and sell on news.

Milo-Dino

Their auditor is not one of the big four though, the PE and P/B ratios looks very low :s13:
EY quit which caused the plunge.

Anyway their current auditor is International Midtier level.. so should still be okay.

joeysak

Milo, what do you think of neo group? FA wise good? can help help me look? thanks much bro.

Sinkie

Hi milo what do you think of osim?earnings coming out on 31st january le..with the china economy recovering..do you think it is a good time to buy in?

Good, you are learning to find catalyst before buying any shares..

SoulDealer

Hi milo what do you think of osim?earnings coming out on 31st january le..with the china economy recovering..do you think it is a good time to buy in?

Osim bought back some shares on 27 Dec last year. That means they are certain that there will be an increase in price. 524 lots @ 1.683. Now price already risen 1.775. When they announced, I think the current price more or less already factored in.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.