EDMW Knife Collectors

viix

Master Member
Reaction score
hey guys,

Anyone has any recommendations of sword display cases/stands? no wall mounts please.
I spend a few hours on ebay and other websites, they do not ship to Singapore or even if they do,it's so expensive till I can buy a baby LOLOL.

if you have any recommendations of a custom-made rack, do tell me too.
Im looking for a 3-8 tier rack.

better to get it custom made locally by a carpenter if you are looking for a display case..

Reaction score
Hi guys, newbie here, been wanting to get a SOG vulcan, the blade looks damn chio. should i get it from amazon or knife depot? these are the only 2 sites i know though. 3.5 inch blade is allowed in sg right?

viking

Reaction score
Hi guys, newbie here, been wanting to get a SOG vulcan, the blade looks damn chio. should i get it from amazon or knife depot? these are the only 2 sites i know though. 3.5 inch blade is allowed in sg right?

Amazon will not ship knives to SGP.
You can also check ebay to compare prices and shipment costs.

PaulKami

Reaction score
IMG_1788_zps1daafc74.jpg

Wow the bottom one, what is it again? Thinking of hooting one...

vespaguy

Master Member
Reaction score
Generation 4 Hinderer

Here are some pics of my Hinderer flipper. It's a gen 4 XM18 3.5" spanto flipper in S35VN steel, stonewashed frame and blade, with OD green scale. All the goodies are here: shaving sharp edge, early lock-up, flips with zero wrist etc

Enjoy!!

ps: it may be seeking a new home if my tispine doesn't sell soon though, lol

IMG_1834_zpsd0a954b6.jpg

IMG_1843_zpsc56c30be.jpg

IMG_1841_zpsd521c02b.jpg

IMG_1842_zps2ee77a7a.jpg

IMG_1835_zpsbe5f2c9a.jpg

and some in hand shots....a Hinderer is certainly worth it, grippy, locks into your palm

IMG_1848_zps65f6f6a1.jpg

IMG_1846_zps284a939d.jpg

Last edited:

vespaguy

Master Member
Reaction score
a couple more shots before stepping out to run errands =:p=:p=:p