Taiwan Visitor Association [OFFICAL]

ses009

Huh I still intending to go collect the EasyCard this week. So fast bo liao.

rain_myth

So deepblue_82, u wish for si mi? If got coupons only, then i come back for April trip, c how want to collect bo. Coz i prefer the cute UU card. Haha!

bor bian lah

theme park too exp.. finally can save 12~sgd

Aphorism

Wanted to get the easycard later.. Not going to the theme park so the coupon no use to me...

jesagal

Dear Traveler,

Greetings from Taiwan Tourism Bureau

Our current season free gift available for FREE & EASY TRAVELER to redeem is One-day ticket for Taiwan Tourist Shuttle Bus – Golden Fulong Route (Jiufen, Gold Museum etc.). Please visit å*°ç*£å¥½è¡Œå®˜æ–¹ç¶²ç«™ to find more details.

**Seasonal free gifts redemption is based on first come first serve, while stock last. **
*Each person can only redeem once per documents mentioned above and is non-exchangeable for different season free gifts*

Requirement of Gifts Redemption :
~ Please bring your (1) HOTEL CONFIRMATION (For one night stay. The hotel booking included eg. Homestay, resort, hotel and Youth Hostels)
and (2) E-TICKET depart from SIN (with printed booking reference and passengers ) to our office at address below for redemption.

Alternatively, you may request someone to collect on your behalf with present both photocopy of documents as mentioned above.
We regret to inform you that we don’t provide mailing service for Seasonal free gifts.

Address & office opening hours: Taiwan Visitors Association 30 Raffles Place #10-01, Chevron House ,Singapore 048622 Mon.- Fri 9:00-17:00 (We are open during lunch time.)
How to get to our office :
From Raffles Place MRT station towards Exist B, Chevron House is on your left. Take escalator to 3rd floor security counter to exchange a pass & take elevator to 10th floor.

calkel20

Dear Traveler,

Greetings from Taiwan Tourism Bureau

Our current season free gift available for FREE & EASY TRAVELER to redeem is One-day ticket for Taiwan Tourist Shuttle Bus – Golden Fulong Route (Jiufen, Gold Museum etc.). Please visit å*°ç*£å¥½è¡Œå®˜æ–¹ç¶²ç«™ to find more details.

**Seasonal free gifts redemption is based on first come first serve, while stock last. **
*Each person can only redeem once per documents mentioned above and is non-exchangeable for different season free gifts*

Requirement of Gifts Redemption :
~ Please bring your (1) HOTEL CONFIRMATION (For one night stay. The hotel booking included eg. Homestay, resort, hotel and Youth Hostels)
and (2) E-TICKET depart from SIN (with printed booking reference and passengers ) to our office at address below for redemption.

Alternatively, you may request someone to collect on your behalf with present both photocopy of documents as mentioned above.
We regret to inform you that we don’t provide mailing service for Seasonal free gifts.

Address & office opening hours: Taiwan Visitors Association 30 Raffles Place #10-01, Chevron House ,Singapore 048622 Mon.- Fri 9:00-17:00 (We are open during lunch time.)
How to get to our office :
From Raffles Place MRT station towards Exist B, Chevron House is on your left. Take escalator to 3rd floor security counter to exchange a pass & take elevator to 10th floor.

HuH? But rain_myth says he got the theme park coupons. Don't know where he got it from then. :s8:

jesagal

Then don't know Rain_Myth is big hole or big cannon says have vouchers for theme parks.

Well, you can't say that Rain_Myth is big hole or big cannon cos after she/he posts, then I email de... Maybe she/he has taken with last stock and when I email, no more stock leh..... :s22:

~WhyMe~

Yah they did give the theme park coupons also. I went there ard 12pm today.Received it as well.

rain_myth

Well, you can't say that Rain_Myth is big hole or big cannon cos after she/he posts, then I email de... Maybe she/he has taken with last stock and when I email, no more stock leh..... :s22:

theme park coupon gt ok, u dun shot , accuse ppl without clarifying

main item is pften either mrt easy card or bus coupon. theme coupon is tag along.

u gt read earlier my email to them? they also nv mention theme park coupon, but gave me when i m there

calkel20

main item is either mrt , easy card. theme coupon is tag along.

u gt read earlier my email to them? they also nv mention theme park coupon, but gave me when i m there

Last time i went is both de. The MRT card+ Theme park. And in June it was Bus ticket from Taoyuan to Taipei + Theme park.

So you heng lor, managed to get what you need.:s13:

rain_myth

Last time i went is both de. The MRT card+ Theme park. And in June it was Bus ticket from Taoyuan to Taipei + Theme park.

So you heng lor, managed to get what you need.:s13:

ya la

i wont cannon fairy for tis ting

can save money best. 5 person going = save 60$ sgd

calkel20

main item is pften either mrt easy card or bus coupon. theme coupon is tag along.

ya la

i wont cannon fairy for tis ting

can save money best. 5 person going = save 60$ sgd

Good lor, u grab the last thing. Or maybe they still give out theme parks coupon booklets with the fulong thing. Hmm...:s11:

jesagal

Oie!! Not me accuse you de leh..... Wah liew!!! :s22: Take the theme park no point leh cos my parents don't play de nia....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.