[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 2

calkel20

Actually i meant to say unless the umbrella got 3 legs.. :s13:

Next flight jetstar. If really dun allow, thrn i will send back to my friend's place liao. In singapore, they will offer speedpost service even for a small swiss card...those with small knife. At a standard fee depending on envelope size.

Gixxerfied

Next flight jetstar. If really dun allow, thrn i will send back to my friend's place liao. In singapore, they will offer speedpost service even for a small swiss card...those with small knife. At a standard fee depending on envelope size.

My next flight is whoever is able to provide the cheapest airfares..Probably nt bringing tripod..

ses009

Hmm... We planning to store our luggage near Taipei without check-in, 1wk later when we reach Taipei then will retrieve and check-in.

Thanks for the info. Will search for more again as my trip is in July.
You mean you are bringing an empty luggage to store it? One or two days I can understand, but 1 week? Won't your 1 week clothings and necessities be in the luggage?:eek:

calkel20

You mean you are bringing an empty luggage to store it? One or two days I can understand, but 1 week? Won't your 1 week clothings and necessities be in the luggage?:eek:

Maybe going there to hoot 鳳梨酥+一度贊泡麵+面膜n smuggle back!

LearnIT

Hi

since today scoot announced they will use T1 from 24th april, wanna ask the money changer at T1 is inside the transit area or public area???

Gixxerfied

Hi

since today scoot announced they will use T1 from 24th april, wanna ask the money changer at T1 is inside the transit area or public area???

You mean they going land at Taoyuan T1 instead of 2??

There best still Megabank(ICBC) which is near the immigration counter..

LearnIT

You mean they going land at Taoyuan T1 instead of 2??

There best still Megabank(ICBC) which is near the immigration counter..

icic. so its around the counter.

ya, i got scoot email saying they will use T1 from 24 april

Gixxerfied

你还是不明白我在说什么.

我在打个比喻

你就说天说地

Ppl who dunno tot chiu ish go there be dragon but in real fact, this trip is torturous ..

Reality ish cruel..

you gonna admit that.. :s13:

But nt bad larx, say work like worm but still can squeeze out to clock 1 post..

calkel20

Ppl who dunno tot chiu ish go there be dragon but in real fact, this trip is torturous ..

Reality ish cruel..

you gonna admit that.. :s13:

But nt bad larx, say work like worm but still can squeeze out to clock 1 post..

See when his next trip n what are his complaints then. I recieved scoot mail too. Meaning those who want to get skm card will have to get to T2 liao if their arrival is in the wee morning.

Gixxerfied

See when his next trip n what are his complaints then. I recieved scoot mail too. Meaning those who want to get skm card will have to get to T2 liao if their arrival is in the wee morning.

I probably deleted that mail cos no special promo.. :s13:

calkel20

I probably deleted that mail cos no special promo.. :s13:

Not sure if its for all. Anyway the spam from them is that they are flying to nanjing. A lady who was supposed to transit sin to gold coast, seems like scoot flight waited for them. Instead od departure at 2225, they dragged till 2359 as the bird came in at 2307... So at least they waited...

CeSaRiO

I usually go for Cityinn III..But looking at ur dates, most should be booked..Can try Cityinn I/II/III/Plus, Cosmos, Y-Hotel, ECFA, Rainbow, East Dragon etc etc..

My 1st trip 5D4N also go Jiufen...Nt that far off from the main Taipei area..Part of the plans for Taipei only travel as well..

Infact if u dun wana sky lantern etc etc..Can morning head out to Jinguashi, spend about 2hrs then come back down to Jiufen..Spend a few hrs then go back Taipei area.

Noted! :D

But i do not know how that applies. I see old people carry umbrellas on board...

Tat's all folks.:s13:

Woah dunno how to quote sia. What are you doing there in Taiwan? You work there? :eek:

Gixxerfied

Noted! :D

Woah dunno how to quote sia. What are you doing there in Taiwan? You work there? :eek:

He's those who wake up one morning and "Hey, i wana go Taiwan next month" and off he goes to find cheap airfares..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.