The Legend of Alishan... :s13::s13:

I cannot travel alone..Need to find someone to talk rubbish with me.. :D

simi sai legend

ur head lah

very tempted to hoot nexus ... soan..

i checking other brand too..

wat ur recommend?? - i may nt wan wait..

Gixxerfied

simi sai legend

ur head lah

very tempted to hoot nexus ... soan..

i checking other brand too..

wat ur recommend?? - i may nt wan wait..

For android tablets, i only reco nexus range..If nt ipad mini..Dont like samsung tablets or any other brands..

calkel20

yes.. at least with one more. alone.. sian.. no one to talk too...

N someone to take pics with or take turn etc. alone yes for the experience foreva? Hmm no. Can go cranky. To meet new friends, possible if only u maintain n keep contact with.

Gixxerfied

Mlmlwml... U tok cents de. Where got rubbish? Rubbish is everyday talk on Taiwan forum...😄

You should have sat beside me on the plane waiting for departure at Changi airport tarmac recently..Me and my fren flip thru the scoot menu and talk alot of rubbish about it..

Until the flight took off then we went to slp.. :s13:

calkel20

You should have sat beside me on the plane waiting for departure at Changi airport tarmac recently..Me and my fren flip thru the scoot menu and talk alot of rubbish about it..

Until the flight took off then we went to slp.. :s13:
This one is called 志同道合!
不是廢話連篇!👍 At least not gcps whine whine.

deepblue_82

Hoot from USA can only target Nexus 7...But if planning for N7 32GB Wifi..Sure kena GST..Of cos still slightly cheaper than SG..

i read that last time a few got the n7 32 wifi+3g
under 400sgd from US..
delivery discount till 2sgd only..

eevee11

HSR tickets

Hi, just want to find out if I bought the HSR tickets based on early bird price, if want to bring my 1yr old niece go, need buy tickets?

Gixxerfied

Hi, just want to find out if I bought the HSR tickets based on early bird price, if want to bring my 1yr old niece go, need buy tickets?

(d) Children Tickets: Children, whose heights are 115cm or above but less than 12 years of age, may purchase Children Tickets; provided that those whose heights are 150 cm or above shall present their IDs. (Children whose heights are less than 115cm and children who are equal to or above 115cm in height but less than 6 years old with proof of ID may be exempted from Tickets, if such children do not take seats and are escorted by passengers who have purchased full fare tickets or are adults. The number of ticket-exempt children escorted by each ticket-bearing passenger is limited to two (2) children.)

eevee11

(d) Children Tickets: Children, whose heights are 115cm or above but less than 12 years of age, may purchase Children Tickets; provided that those whose heights are 150 cm or above shall present their IDs. (Children whose heights are less than 115cm and children who are equal to or above 115cm in height but less than 6 years old with proof of ID may be exempted from Tickets, if such children do not take seats and are escorted by passengers who have purchased full fare tickets or are adults. The number of ticket-exempt children escorted by each ticket-bearing passenger is limited to two (2) children.)

But what does full fare tickets?

ah_ch0ng

is may end a good time to go tw for a solo trip?

and i lost the comprehensive guide by fw kor kor :s34::s34:

Gixxerfied

But what does full fare tickets?

Normal adult tickets..

Not inclusive of Disabled Tickets 7 Senior Citizens..

(a) Full Fare Tickets: Unless otherwise provided in the internal rules of the Company or under the laws and regulations, passengers who are at or above the age of 12 shall purchase full fare tickets.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.