Oreimo 2 is good :love:
Haiyore! Nyaruko-san W is good :love:
Date A Live is good :love:
Railgun S is good :love:

Spring 2013 is good :love:

rainbowsoverljy

My freind repair damn long. I see him every day kpkb for over 2 - 3 weeks cause htc say no spare parts need order. dunno how many tables he flipped that time. :s22:
pep hooted htc 1 that day

social circle big :eek:~
i just prep for my clique people wedding enough :o

4 in 4 years potentially

that's why i ..thinking v long buying htc phone

must keep hear bo peep bo peep :s13:
I thought hoc service centre will give u replacement phone huan?
the queue sho long? :eek:

you can be renamed as queuecafex or queuedimsumx

gaoxingdcf

dont know u oblivious or..real babo :crazy:

1st day already got people q 2hrs + liao.

q number is 200+ or the one reflected :s13:
now weekend should be more worse?

your grp v big :s13: so scary get so many red bomb..

just happen to know quite a number of friends ~~~
but not all I go lah ~~~
like that my wallet very fast got big hole ~~~
my classmates, some already is a mother already ~~~

rainbowsoverljy

but not all I go lah ~~~

when chiu send red card with hyoyeon?

hyung ish social butterfly? :s34:

woota08

but not all I go lah ~~~

not all go, but stil must give red packet if got the invitation..

heng i unlikely to get more than i expected :D

I thought hoc service centre will give u replacement phone huan?
]

if everyone go there get a replacement
then htc can go jiak sai :s13:

gaoxingdcf

not all go, but stil must give red packet if got the invitation..

heng i unlikely to get more than i expected :D

if everyone go there get a replacement
then htc can go jiak sai :s13:

i also no give angbao also ~~
not very close also ~~
sometimes I really forget to RSVP
then after the event, I saw the card or the invitation

when chiu send red card with hyoyeon?

hyung ish social butterfly? :s34:

tml gib red card ~~
no social butterfly lah,
for me quite easy to make friend
plus in working in media, is essential to do more networking
is never know when you need the help of another person working in other industries ~~

woota08

i also no give angbao also ~~
not very close also ~~
sometimes I really forget to RSVP
then after the event, I saw the card or the invitation

~~

tot usually send card will call the person:s13:
nv send = nv go = no need give imo

u mean some u go but nv give angbao :eek:?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.