NTU ppl lip lai! - Part 1

moonshotballer

He said uni work load very heavy bla bla .. and he is in ns for 2years , not used to mixing w girls daily .. he dk what will happen if he starts uni and mix w girls daily again .. )": his uni so far .. at nanyang poly eh .

I really dont know should I give up ntu offer and go study private sch w him , so I cld at least meet him more frequently .. but again , ntu is my dream school ..

If you give up your ntu offer and go to private school with him. then you MIGHT have him. but that doesn't guarantee that he still will be together with you forever.

besides if he really breaks up with you, you will lose everything, including your future. not that private sch is bad but relatively speaking, ntu is far better in standing.

dont be naive. and act impulsely because your whole life might be ruined

DouBleB

As a guy view of point , if youre trapped in ns fr 2yrs .. wo daily contact w girls .. n thn uni got t mix w girls .. ist a very high possibility you'll just go for your uni girls than ur gf ? Thats what he said .. and he asks me find new guy in sce T.T i love him a lottt eh . Or should i at least go smu , as its still nearer to his nanyang poly )": i really feel so lost now .. i want ntu , i also want him )":
If your relationship with him is so shaky time to get a new bf in ntu..ntu guys are so much better smarter and more handsome.. U go in Liao won't regret.. Your bf thinking Sibei childish not worth keeping..

applexn12

If your relationship with him is so shaky time to get a new bf in ntu..ntu guys are so much better smarter and more handsome.. U go in Liao won't regret.. Your bf thinking Sibei childish not worth keeping..

Ntu guys standard very high one . They hv brains .. sure go for thode dam smart & pretty girls .. i only can go for not so smart guys :<

siandiao

wah, now this thread become an relationship consultancy thread :o

anyway, okie i noe in r/s, one has to make sacrifices. but some sacrifices are unnecessary. such as rejecting NTU to go private uni jes to be close to ur bf

applexn12

Apple (Sg) hiring technical support advisor - training will be provided

Ncs hiring SAP consultant - work for min 2yrs (initial do service desk , then support ABAP programming)
*SAP is an ERP enterprise resource planning software , language used : ABAP . Expertise in SAP earn quite a lot .. Need notes on SAP ABAP , can get from me too*

DouBleB

Ntu guys standard very high one . They hv brains .. sure go for thode dam smart & pretty girls .. i only can go for not so smart guys :<

Alot yandao jc business Kia u cfm see and drools.. Your bf is not worth..

DouBleB

:sad: mai gong liao. we v no lifer huan

Those who make it to local uni mostly nt club one leh.. They are hardworking one ok! Haha.. It's diff calibre frm sim.. Sim xmm bring lv bag to sch while ntu girls more result oriented.. Hor caulibeam ?

DouBleB

JC ppl sure find JC .. cos poly not as smart ad JC ppl . Hope to meet guai kia . Somehow i dislike to mix with clubbers & alcoholics (thats why i never accept smu , heard the ppl thr are more of party kind)
Smu girls and guys damn yandao and chio you walk there cfm will find one your type one.. Some more their presentation skills damn satki better than nbs..

Caulibeam

Those who make it to local uni mostly nt club one leh.. They are hardworking one ok! Haha.. It's diff calibre frm sim.. Sim xmm bring lv bag to sch while ntu girls more result oriented.. Hor caulibeam ?

:sad::sad:

kennethtbh

Hope to know geeks / nerds in school luhr . My ppt skills very cui , i only can study @.@ nerd guys more loyal and devoted . Hahaha ..

ur taste so diff from other girls. if only other girls think like u. i think engine guys like us got more hope... LOL. my course de girls really is jin little. those that i know can count w my hands. the girls i know from camps all that mostly from nbs n other courses.

btw, clubbers doesnt mean they not loyal? not all guys go to club to jiak ba one leh. i dun go during semester time but hols if frens jio me to club i will go. but i go coz of the music n the fun.

anyway, that aside, i agree w the rest here that u should just go for ntu, meet new frens and dun go private uni cos of him. not worth it.

lonestar86

a piece of advice: talking abt BGR, better to look for ur partner in uni cus it's kinda hard to find once u step into the working world.

cleffa3000

a piece of advice: talking abt BGR, better to look for ur partner in uni cus it's kinda hard to find once u step into the working world.

the thing is throughout my sch life no one say like moi :(

i ish too boring and too ugly liao :(

kennethtbh

the thing is throughout my sch life no one say like moi :(

i ish too boring and too ugly liao :(

very common for engine environment ba.. the gender ratio too imba. and ah, want wait for girl say they like u ish like waiting to strike toto. :s13:

cleffa3000

very common for engine environment ba.. the gender ratio too imba. and ah, want wait for girl say they like u ish like waiting to strike toto. :s13:

yah lor yah lor:(
should have tried harder in sec sch and jc
but i ish too shy liao:(
always think zi ji pei bu shang bie ren

lonestar86

yah lor yah lor:(
should have tried harder in sec sch and jc
but i ish too shy liao:(
always think zi ji pei bu shang bie ren

sec sch no point lah. too young.

jc tough cus u will need a miracle in order to survive NS without breaking up with ur gf. imagine u were in ns but she is in uni. different phase of life lah.

uni is the best time.

after u step into the working world, target ur colleagues loh. if not, go for those SDN events loh. i keep receiving email asking singles to sign up for those events.

cleffa3000

sec sch no point lah. too young.

jc tough cus u will need a miracle in order to survive NS without breaking up with ur gf. imagine u were in ns but she is in uni. different phase of life lah.

uni is the best time.

after u step into the working world, target ur colleagues loh. if not, go for those SDN events loh. i keep receiving email asking singles to sign up for those events.

haha i more or less give up liao lol
sdn all lao auntie
u dare to go ar lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.