out for S4 liao....lets see if have note2's

Buehne_S4_Beam_01.jpg

Wow the spiderman one note 2 dont have right

wweixian

Is it normal spigen oleo sp isn't anti-finger print or oil? I just use it ytd and applied it perfectly. However, just one touch my fingerprint is there and smudge the area. Tried to wipe it gently with the cloth but there is still visible faint mark. Now typing and whole screen full of fingerprints.

Akai Ryu

Is it normal spigen oleo sp isn't anti-finger print or oil? I just use it ytd and applied it perfectly. However, just one touch my fingerprint is there and smudge the area. Tried to wipe it gently with the cloth but there is still visible faint mark. Now typing and whole screen full of fingerprints.

SGP Oleo known to lose its oleophobic quality after some time/use but a New SGP Oleo should repel some oil and allow easy wiping. Not really anti-fingerprint....for that u need to get the "orange" SGP SP

hope this helps

wweixian

SGP Oleo known to lose its oleophobic quality after some time/use but a New SGP Oleo should repel some oil and allow easy wiping. Not really anti-fingerprint....for that u need to get the "orange" SGP SP

hope this helps

Thats why puzzled me how come first touch will smudge liao, some more just cut fingernails in order not to scratch the coating. Won't trust spg liao. I prefer glossy surface though.

I ordered the fake sgipen casing liao.

Akai Ryu

Thats why puzzled me how come first touch will smudge liao, some more just cut fingernails in order not to scratch the coating. Won't trust spg liao. I prefer glossy surface though.

I ordered the fake sgipen casing liao.

wont trust SGP but SGP fake is ok? :s13: anyway just dont expect oleo to keep phone pristine....i find SGP antifingerprint "orange" SP to be a good overall for my needs.

Based on the S3 review for the fake SGP, should be a good buy

Akai Ryu

For those who do not want to buy "insurance" for your phone, this is the next best way to protect against drops :s13::s22::o

121120_galaxynoteII_074-660x440.jpg

cheryl81

hi all

May I know how much is the original share battery in the shop?
any lobang for battery deal? I dun really dare to buy from gmarket.

renfred89

I've tested on mercury jelly case and other TPU cases, NFC is affected by TPU material.

ThIs material reduces the communication between the module and the reader. Thus producing error at times, or even does not produce a response.

So people making nfc payment pls note that your tpu case might land you in awkward position when making payment..

renfred89

hi all

May I know how much is the original share battery in the shop?
any lobang for battery deal? I dun really dare to buy from gmarket.

The original battery is around the same price everywhere. I think its 68.

Me dont dare buy oem battery too. So I rather buy at places like digitalstyle or from samsung directly with a peaceful mind..

fabianlau

The original battery is around the same price everywhere. I think its 68.

Me dont dare buy oem battery too. So I rather buy at places like digitalstyle or from samsung directly with a peaceful mind..

Wait for it show..samsung sell 38 buck

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.