Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

kenz

Looks like the UM 3DD can continue to wait, unless the reviews are overwhelmingly good, see no reason to jump into it anytime soon, since no more promotion price.

Phen8210

Looks like the UM 3DD can continue to wait, unless the reviews are overwhelmingly good, see no reason to jump into it anytime soon, since no more promotion price.

^
hint hint~

iAHBEE

:( sian no review by kenz :(

TeamStereo

Yes UM side stopped the promotion but we will most likely have some special deals when its in store! :s41:

kenz

aiyoh ... never say never. i may just eat my words one day and hoot the 3DD. just isn't on my priority list at the moment.

am expecting to see more discussion or debate, on the multiple dynamic drivers versus multiple balance armatures.

multiple dynamic drivers seem to moot the point some made about a single dynamic driver being better than multiple balance armatures.

kenz

Yes UM side stopped the promotion but we will most likely have some special deals when its in store! :s41:

Hope it's competitive to UM's 20% offer :D

And as a sidetrack ... is Stereo ever going to bring in the RSA Intruder? Cos it's actually on my "high" priority of items to get. Wanna give Stereo my $$$ but at this rate, i may just hoot the next best thing which Stereo dun carry. :s8:

punishher

And as a sidetrack ... is Stereo ever going to bring in the RSA Intruder? Cos it's actually on my "high" priority of items to get. Wanna give Stereo my $$$ but at this rate, i may just hoot the next best thing which Stereo dun carry. :s8:

it was actually 25% sia, i saw 450USD when i tried to checkout

but no money to buy haha :s22:

TeamStereo

Got news that RSA might not be bringing in anymore although that time say Intruder is coming in... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.