-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 12

Silvialite

Jin goot, brb donating camera for dxjiji to smash...:(

Donate to me la. I go post on CS to pay it forward to another hobbyist..... for a reward... :evil:

why not happy? :s11:

Tried playing with exposure blending, but I think I shot at too wide a range. 3 shots of +-3 stops. In the end cannot blend nicely. Look like sai.

This 1 is single exposure, then pull the shadows back huan. Also tried to hyper focus, in the end the image dont look sharp to me. So liao sibei sian.

tecnica

Tried playing with exposure blending, but I think I shot at too wide a range. 3 shots of +-3 stops. In the end cannot blend nicely. Look like sai.

This 1 is single exposure, then pull the shadows back huan. Also tried to hyper focus, in the end the image dont look sharp to me. So liao sibei sian.

hmm for a start, dun get overzealous with the bracketing, ie dun bracket too wide.. go stop by stop first... anyway there is no rule saying you must have an interval of 1, 2, 3 etc stops... it depends on the scene itself, how much light is needed to capture the details and you adjust the exposure accordingly..

d0enut

hmm for a start, dun get overzealous with the bracketing, ie dun bracket too wide.. go stop by stop first... anyway there is no rule saying you must have an interval of 1, 2, 3 etc stops... it depends on the scene itself, how much light is needed to capture the details and you adjust the exposure accordingly..

Sian I did that when I was at Tokyo City View :s22: 1500 yen wasted :(

Silvialite

Roger that. I was trying out the built-in bracketing function. Think I'll use the 1 which doesnt bracket at such a wide range. Gonna practise more before I go to Taiwan. Hopefully by then I'll know my camera better.

EJB

I don't know what's bracket :( who can teach moi? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.