Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

zhubajie

stereo, when my aero come , can ask elene inform me ? (cause i dont wan talk to others, paiseh)

zhubajie

Is zbj shushu influence one lor :(

Should ask him to mega hoot at ur store, everyone here sure kena aoe damage

i have done some in-depth csi on u.

i monitor u very long already

i heard u have a lot of ho liao and fitear stuff.. when free to meet me and e***e?

iAHBEE

i have done some in-depth csi on u.

i monitor u very long already

i heard u have a lot of ho liao and fitear stuff.. when free to meet me and e***e?

Simi csi sia :( making me sound like a chao pedo

Anyway my F111 sent back to pricejapan for rma liao, got one side channel abit off

Iem only gotch 4a and brainwavz r1 now

iAHBEE

So many other elites here, all crouching tiger hidden dragon.

My 4a hoot during initial promo launch huan :(

zhubajie

Simi csi sia :( making me sound like a chao pedo

Anyway my F111 sent back to pricejapan for rma liao, got one side channel abit off

Iem only gotch 4a and brainwavz r1 now

when is ur f111 coming? i never try before..

can lemme try ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.