xxhikarutanxx
We r linked to fernando torres for some reasons. LOLX!!!
If goal poles are 3 feet wider left right and top, I wouldnt mind lol
Got someone did say Arsenal will only do deal in late June otherwise they will need to pay the player wage for June holiday. Can save must save attitude
If goal poles are 3 feet wider left right and top, I wouldnt mind lol
Any of the free transfers worth a look ?
Can malouda still play ?
Benayoun ?
And is Swatzer too old ?
Must be pay as you play contract trough.
instead of news of purchase, we are link with players leaving (as usual), this time, gervi
Not gd meh. I tot alot of u want him off? Lol.
Phw steps down, comes in another guy who have no football r/s... Guess hes gonna stick to making profits than running football club...
Not gd meh. I tot alot of u want him off? Lol.
I dun mind paying gerv plane ticket to france.
Don't play play, this guy is a sir leh.
But who is this Chips Keswick guy ?
full name John Chippendale Lindley Keswick
Apparently he has been an Arsenal director since 2005
He has 20 Arsenal shares, 0.032% of our total shares.
He is the former chairman of Hambros Bank and a director of the Bank of England.
Sir Chips is a member of the Keswick family which control Hong Kong company Jardine Matheson, founded by William Jardine which owns
Jardine Pacific
Jardine Motors
Jardine Lloyd Thompson
Jardine Strategic
Hongkong Land
Dairy Farm
Mandarin Oriental
Jardine Cycle & Carriage
Astra International
This guy is also super duper rich so probably not on Kronke's order.
not bad, arsenal have a opium dealer and smuggler from their past businesses as a director
we even had fan who was top international terrorist....
what? who?