Ear impressions

d4rkm4st3r

i did my impression at Ace Hearing 2 weeks ago..

got room leh.. and the audiologist very friendly... $50 nia... but fit must wait for my 8A come back then can know..

Jeremy1

Jaben got sell UM meh?? That time i went there ask got any CIEM that are entry levels got 1 young guy told me JH the lowest end alr. BRUFF MEE ONE AH? SEE ME SMALL?! :mad::mad:

I thought that time when UM no more in Stereo, Jaben took over ?

:s8:

Taeyeonie

I did mine at digisound lucky plaza. 2 chiobu's :D 1 audiologist and one assistant i think.

Myst90

Anyway I just open the box to ssrr, one side of the impression rike gotch groove, mind anot ah?

UYWNHnO.jpg

How is the groove thing ah? U gt call digisound? Cos I just went to stereo to see my impression also got the groove thing lehz. Then the staff told me that no problem one..

d4rkm4st3r

How is the groove thing ah? U gt call digisound? Cos I just went to stereo to see my impression also got the groove thing lehz. Then the staff told me that no problem one..

Actually shouldn't be a problem.. My impression also got the groove and its worse than the picture and heir audio didn't say anything about it so I believe should be okay.

Myst90

Actually shouldn't be a problem.. My impression also got the groove and its worse than the picture and heir audio didn't say anything about it so I believe should be okay.

Ah.. icic. U gotten ur ciem back yet? Cos I am quite paranoid that these grooves may affect the outcome..

d4rkm4st3r

Ah.. icic. U gotten ur ciem back yet? Cos I am quite paranoid that these grooves may affect the outcome..

No haven't get back.. Now worry also no use.. Just wait till get back then see lor..

As long as they never tell u that ur impression is unacceptable then should be alright..

Emospence

Never call, I asked UM direct waiting for reply, apparently during the CIEM making process they will fill it up or something so shouldn't be an issue, but I emailed UM just in case

Jiaxuan

Never call, I asked UM direct waiting for reply, apparently during the CIEM making process they will fill it up or something so shouldn't be an issue, but I emailed UM just in case

Chiu hoot already ? I maybe consider UM again :D manage to sell moi things :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.