WuSangui

New Hoot!

A8vIJqr.jpg

fruaBsf.jpg

Finally found one at good price and condition.

KohChris

Have you not chanced upon a fake tag?

Other than Rolex, what abt other high end watches? Do you think they are all fake too when you see them on the streets?

Probably you have not reached the status ( monetary and physiologically) to appreciate high end watches, be it Rolex or others like JLC or patek.

Maybe you shd work harder more, earn more money, get immersed in more social business events. By then, you may start appreciating the finer things in life.

Try your luck at Rolex ROC forums and see if you can convince them. Let the experts there give you a tip or two

Only rolexes. cos all rolex watches can be 100% cloned at a china factory.

Not even panerai comes close to this.
Usually, most fake Tags can be immediately identified.

Same goes with most fake Omegas.

A Rolex is not a high end watch company anyway, Hans wildorf meant it for the masses.

Rolex is originally a low end wristwatch with high quality, for the masses with affordable prices....we all know what how overpriced it is now...

dun lump rolex with marques like JLC or patek.

ah bengs and dunno wad is JLC or patek. but they know what is batik and lolex.

finer things in life is not rolex. Rolex is not even fine. Even if i have more $$, i know i have to be prudent in not paying $10,000 dollars for a $20 watch.

appreciating the finer things in life also requires discernment and wisdom, in order to know what is good and what is not.

not everything thats expensive is good :s13:

WuSangui

Sir, one look at your watch.
i know you are a great investor.

you know what is value, quality and branding.

Thanks thanks! Omega 2254 is really under value and really worth getting it for collection.

Best of all the design of it will never went out of time. :D

dmitri

Ok we're well acquainted with the fact that you hate Rolex. Something new please. All this negativity is really off-putting.

KohChris

Support this.

People who are in the know can tell fake from real.

People with just basic general knowledge of watches maybe cannot tell.

But hey, at the end of the day, why kid oneself?

A person with a fake watch will be so embarassed to get discovered, just imagine if the girl you are wooing is just next to you when you are discovered with a fake...

i ask you, how many pple will know if this rolex is a real or fake 1 at first glance?

fake-rolex-submariner.jpg

A person who buys a fake one, should be smart enuf to buy a rolex cos he wont get discovered.

I think women are more interested in the wealth, prudence and general character rather than the authenticity of the watch.

I know pple who wear fake watches but their character is second to none.

KohChris

enough of rolex bashing

http://i41.tinypic.com/ht66oh.png[/IM
[IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/18dugm.jpg[/IM

love the blue lume:D...pretty obvious even in broad daylight :s12:[/QUOTE]

replica come out lo! :D

[IMG]http://i1.ytimg.com/vi/qL3S7h6iL40/maxresdefault.jpg

qweiop

Mei Mei watches at Bencoolen selling $730.

Airport tax free you can get for $690

Eastern watches at Lucky Plaza selling $690

Ship from Ebay can get at $600

Ur call.

Edit: dun buy from vincent. Bloodsuckers

What about mustafa?

Fakeinfo

i ask you, how many pple will know if this rolex is a real or fake 1 at first glance?

fake-rolex-submariner.jpg

A person who buys a fake one, should be smart enuf to buy a rolex cos he wont get discovered.

I think women are more interested in the wealth, prudence and general character rather than the authenticity of the watch.

I know pple who wear fake watches but their character is second to none.

still showing these photos?

yes it is real. no point showing a photo of a real rolex and saying it is fake unless you can prove it. dont just say "font is wrong", "size is wrong". pls show the correct font and size then. wanna say "inside is ETA"? do you want to try to prove it? you cant prove it anyway.. are we to trust the photos of the movement you put up is of the same watch u just posted? there is no way to prove that the rolex is fake so you can just stop posting such nonsense.

you just wanna show that there are fake rolexes around? we all know that. question is why are there AAA grade fakes? rolex are worth faking because they are the LV of the watch world. worth faking. unlike tag which has no fakes. even if there are, why are there no AAA grade? coz not worth faking.

anyway, once the same thing happens to JLC, Patek, etc, we will see if you still like these brands. are fake JLC or VC easy to spot? right now, yes maybe. once JLC, VC becomes more popular, the AAA fake will be as common as the fakes rolexes. just like the fake panerais and fake hublots and fake AP.

there is no point loathing rolex because AP and panerai are now in the same league as the rolexes in loathability. shouldnt anyone who wears AP or panerais fall into the same category as your definition of rolex wearers since there are so many AAA fakes? anything that becomes popular amongst the masses will be faked and become so common place. even the hermes "H" belts are so common that you wonder if they are all fakes. you may put JLC and patek etc on such a high pedestal now, but as the masses discover them, one day they will be the rolexes of the future and only independent brands will get your approval.

exxondus

Wah this thread becoming v heated. Lai lai, dun argue le. If scare people think ur sexpensive watch is fake, better dun wear watch. Use handphone. But then again, iphone also got fake one :D

Actually, most of the time people suspect the wearer not the watch. But then again, people thunk fake fake loh. Not end of the world. U enjoy can le.

U go piak piak not for people to see right? Ur 2nd bro song can liao, why u care people knw who u bang? :D

exxondus

New Hoot!

A8vIJqr.jpg

fruaBsf.jpg

Finally found one at good price and condition.

Fwah this one i like! Should have gotten it before it went extinct haiz. Classic style sia!

The newer seamasters all look like the bond series liaoz. A bit sian. Haiz.

Kenneth C

$300

nEO_IMG_Rolex-Submariner-16610-LV1.jpg

actually, i dunno whether you all stupid or wad la.

Why bother to buy real one when can buy fake one.
Real and fake oso same 1.

I think I am not stupid.

But, I will still spend thousands on a real one and I am unwilling to pay hundreds for a fake one.

I will never support the shameless people who produce counterfeit watches and bags.

Just my opinion.

chromehead

Know of any replica tourbillons?

replica tourbillion is not worth making and probably non functional

might as well get those brand name Chinese tourbillion like Seagull, Longio, Perpetual etc which starts around the cost of an entry level mainstream Swiss timepiece

Samfreak

nice choice!

That's a beauty there, mind disclosing the damage?

This is my favourite dress watch. Can PM me to tell me where do u bought it from and damage pls ? Thanks

I love this watch! Excellent choice! :love:
Pls PM me what's the damage. Thanks!

WOw... that's a pretty watch, one that is on my wishlist! Thanks for sharing the beauty think I am gonna check it out liaoz...:s13:

Thanks guys. I'm enjoying it. Just what I want in a dress watch - classic, simple, clean, slim and a brand that is not common.

Lurker_13

Thanks guys. I'm enjoying it. Just what I want in a dress watch - classic, simple, clean, slim and a brand that is not common.

Bro, do you have problem reading the time at night for the JLC?
For the JLC, legibility is a problem at night :o

Went to the Malmaison by The Hour Glass yesterday and the SA intro the IWC Portuguese Chronograph novelty. Any review on this watch?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.