FatalethaL
ears support but my wallet dont support![]()
no need wallet... bank account gao liao..
btw y whenever i refresh ahh... ur gif signature always change de?
no need wallet... bank account gao liao..
btw y whenever i refresh ahh... ur gif signature always change de?
lionplushie? he ish jin gian 335 coz his favourite member in scandal ish usingYou stop buying those AKB/NMB/SKE hoots for a couple few mths, confirm ish can sustain your FitEar hoot liaos. Even LP also got poisoned by the TG 334 recently and I heard he's saving up for one now lols.

lionplushie? he ish jin gian 335 coz his favourite member in scandal ish using![]()

nb moi was wondering huai chiu referring to vinyls being poisoned by the 334Yah i was referring to LionPlushie in my prev post. yeah he's quite crazy abt SCANDAL, completely understandable.

Yeah. Not very crazy over their customs atm though I'm also genuinely interested in their Monet/Private 333's for now. My ears are considered much more lucky than some other ppl, I can easily wear triple-flange tips on my universals for long hrs, and if I want seal + comfort I can just use Comply tips all the way.
Though i nv actually got the chance to try the TG 334 as Jaben are sold out atm, I can get a pretty gd comfort seal with the F111 previously, and the Parterre are not any much larger in terms of enclosure housings so shouldn't be a problem for me. Most user impressions from ppl on Head-fi back during the May headphone fest in JP were quite positive as well, and if a japanese blogger said this is comparable to a UE18, then there must be some truth to those Head-fiers claims as well.
The 000 cable next time if I happen to move up to Monet also can be re-used as well.
is it a leap of faith thing? never audition just hoot?
im convinced that for me.. it has to be customs, the seal is just better than olives/comply
too bad i already give up and move on to desktop setup.. after trying stax and other headphones on display in yodobashi.. i like fostex TH900

Moi is just a music lover and I don't really chased after the latest gadget.

Gosh .. what's with the resurgence for Fitear?
It's not like they're new products. Now suddenly so much interest in them. All strike 4D, Toto, Sg sweep ah?![]()

That's what i used to tell myself several yrs ago when I moved up to my first high-end balanced armature iem from ATH, after using/owning many lowly dynamic iems for many donkey yrs.
Unfortunately in term of this hobby, just like photography once u start scaling up to better gears/having the chance to listen to pretty excellent stuffs, the urge for upgraditis really starts to kick in at an aggressive pace that you will start realising you are emptying yr wallet faster than the amount of underwears you have worn/used in just under a yr.
I like my collection of music/artists just as much as anyone out there probably like u, but deep down inside I'm also a gadgetry freak/***** like alot of ppl on Head-fi, so it really really takes one alot of self-determination to stay away from new gears these days.
I'm already trying very hard to stay away from reading latest portable amp impressions/custom monitor impressions via Head-fi these days, by cutting down on my forum visits there. Maybe just hoot the Parterre universals and aim for that TOTL Audio-technica amp, and call it a day.
lionplushie? he ish jin gian 335 coz his favourite member in scandal ish using![]()
Yah i was referring to LionPlushie in my prev post. yeah he's quite crazy abt SCANDAL, completely understandable.
That chap basically nearly threw a table at me when I sang praises about 333 and 435, but said that 335 is a complete waste of time.
Couldn't be bothered really.
LOL...

all available at Jaben?My thought about 333, 335 & 435 if anyone is interested..
Bass is great; tight and punchy without letting up.
Though strong, it never once bled into the mids.
Wonderful musical and with the oomph.
Mids is quite forward and aggressive, with lots of energy, yet sounding relatively full.
PRAT is just amazingly quick, and IIRC, quicker than even JH13.
Treble is very well extended, with a slight sparkle.
It is very well extended with a slight sparkle, with lots of energy.
Imaging is fantastic and pinpoint, which seems to be a common Fitear, no matter the model.
Staging is also fantastic, both in width and depth.
That said, due to the PRAT and energy of 333, it is rather genre specific.
Pop, Rock and R&B will shine fantastically with 333.
With Jazz and slower paced music, I realized that the music is always trying to play catch up to the pace of 333.
With those music, 435 is a much better choice.
I put it into my ears and listened for only a couple of minutes before removing it.
Warm and musical. Overly bassy to me, with recessed treble.
I didn't like it one bit. Your mileage will definitely vary.
The 435 shares a very close relationship to my Miracle. To me, the general signature of the 2 is extremely similar.
A friend who tried the 435 told me this: "The 435 is Miracle perfected."
I wholehearted agree after demoing the 435. It's the most neutral of the lot here.
Bass, as with Miracle's, is well extended, very tight and clean.
The decay, as with most BA bass, is rather quick.
Mids is very clear, really amazingly clear.
I've heard some say that Miracle has a slightly recessed mids.
I beg to differ; Miracle's mids is just plain clear, like the most natural water from the highlands.
435's mids share the same character.
Clear with extreme clarity, with a tinge of sweetness; as if someone added 2 drops of honey into the clear water.
Not enough to colour it, yet sufficient enough to taste the tinge of sweetness in the mids.
Delightfully beautiful.
Miracle's treble is already very well extended. 435 manages to take the marker and put it even further.
The result is super extended treble with a good sparkle.
This, and the treble doesn't even come close to sounding hot.
How Fitear managed to tune the treble to such is beyond me. I can only use the word "witchcraft".
Imaging is very good, extremely pinpoint. Eyes closed, I have no problems hearing various instruments.
Staging performance is excellent. Wide with layers and layers of depth. Again, 435 blows Miracle's strength away with ease.
The overall signature of the 435 is extremely neutral. It sounds more open and airy than any IEM I've heard.
The Fitear 435 is THE BEST IEM I've ever heard in my time as an audiophile, bar none. The perfect custom for me. Unfortunately, my wallet cannot agree.
Yr Private 333, after Guan's review nb made me damn curious abt it. It seems like a much more refined version of the CK100PRO sia, as the ATH's also has some pretty aggressive mids characteristics to it that's also brings a forward presentation compared to the C435 when I tried Uncle Wilson's set. (by far and miles, in my own exp EX1000/EX800st overall presentation is even more laidback/romantic compared to the ATH's though the Sony's certainly do not have recessed mids at all)
While I do like the C435's presentation as well, I have found from my prev listening experience especially frm my ownership of Grados/ATHs usually I tend to like a much more aggressive SQ presentation as found in certain ATH models such as the 100PRO's and AD1000PRMs.
Do the Private 333's presentation sound more aggressive to you, when compared to universals like the F111/CK100PRO's? I think these may be my kind of thing too, jialats.
chiu shouldve seen guan's reaction when he tried the 333 with adele. it didnt make adele slimmer or more bui, but his jaw kept dropping![]()
Adele's vocals already sounds very poisonous on my 100PRO's + TTVJ slim combo tgt on my Walkman Z, can't imagine srsly how it sounds like on the 333's judging frm what u had just described of Joe's jaw-dropping incident.
Lol Joe, you can just simply ignore him lar. Actually from my past conversations with him he can be absolutely fanboyish/incoherent at times so it's completely ez for me to understand, so no worries there.
all available at Jaben?