d3n
Heng my wife last time work in ID firm got learn abit on the program they use to design deco..
think... google got sketchup software also... haha
Heng my wife last time work in ID firm got learn abit on the program they use to design deco..
Cannot be cm la.. 3000cm is equal to 30 metres liao leh. where got so long lol.. i think is mm la..lol

think... google got sketchup software also... haha![]()
anyway, i am curious. you guys see the layout ah. those darken walls mean thick wall that cannot be hacked right?
anyone know if hdb got rules to prevent hacking of the thin walls?
Does she know the standard wall thickness? For both the hackable thin ones and the thick ones.. i only can estimate to know my inner room dimension. Ask the HDB officer, she says ID knows it.Heng my wife last time work in ID firm got learn abit on the program they use to design deco..
Does she know the standard wall thickness? For both the hackable thin ones and the thick ones.. i only can estimate to know my inner room dimension. Ask the HDB officer, she says ID knows it.
U all think the 4rm can accomodate wet and dry kitchen concept?
Anyone knows the pros and cons of living on the top level? I maybe taking 16 storey if available haha

i also like this but must tear down wall...