IncTEh

really har

we can share the shipping wor

but i no amazon prime so have to wait 3 to 5 days

then to cgw

this one also not eligible for prime. I ordering 2, my friend also want. This one can ship directly to SG leh, expedited shipping only $20 USD for 3 sets. Anyone else wanna hoot this can PM me, I will organise this order.

TiOnGSquare

this one also not eligible for prime. I ordering 2, my friend also want. This one can ship directly to SG leh, expedited shipping only $20 USD for 3 sets. Anyone else wanna hoot this can PM me, I will organise this order.

oh like that

black one 2.99 onli :D:s22:

TiOnGSquare

confirm want ah.. PM me your contact to confirm.

Anyway, we share the shipping, about 6.50 USD per person. ok bo?

not confirm :s13:

when u ordering? if i no pm u b4 tat then tik u can go ahead with yr fren's

siandiao

lazy to go Jln Tuakang today, think i jes wait mon for it to be delivered to my office :o

didymus

nope, a few weeks more. Anyway its LTE not 3G only.

hey thanks!

btw let say i have an ipad with 3g plan, can i switch over e simcard to nexus 7 and use it outside?? planning to use n7 for outdoor and ipad indoor. issit possible??

kopi22

back camera bro. very big diff from my HTC One.

Nexus 7:
Default Exposure
o7nv.jpg

Exposure +1
z500.jpg

HTC One:
Default settings
zfoi.jpg

Hahaha... HTC One is UltraPixel leh. I think the camera module on N7 is those very normal and budgeted one. :D

TiOnGSquare

the camera quite cui lo..i opened mine see riao also dun feel like taking pictures riao

kennyboy

In the first place all those using tablets to take shots/videos should be shot. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.