Fitear Tio Poison thread

Nakedtoes

The 335 is eargasm but at 2888 a pop.
Couldn't bear to leave the fitear booth at Mook festival.

+ 1 more woofer + 1k not worth it.. but if u cycle different genes of music the 334 is the best.. u can get good bass boost from some good amp;)

Taeyeonie

Hoot dah!

Think my next hoot shld be a jh lol

I'm already far distanced from the world of universals.
I will probably save it for JH's new customs which i heard is releasing next Spring.

Lol so many ppl kena poison by JH customs after mook. Before mook nobody really talks about it around here. :s13: I'm enjoying it for quite some time already.

Rubick

I'm already far distanced from the world of universals.
I will probably save it for JH's new customs which i heard is releasing next Spring.

Lol so many ppl kena poison by JH customs after mook. Before mook nobody really talks about it around here. :s13: I'm enjoying it for quite some time already.

coz the old jh demo at jaben sounded wrong.
now tried the new fp demo was really good.

and most of all jerry was really frenly.
will save up for the new flagship most prob next year then hoot liao

Taeyeonie

coz the old jh demo at jaben sounded wrong.
now tried the new fp demo was really good.

and most of all jerry was really frenly.
will save up for the new flagship most prob next year then hoot liao

But have no idea what specifications are for the new flagship.
If it's hybrid then i don't think i getting.

I heard rumors It's a vocal emphasized customs. like 8 drivers, 4 highs, 2mid, 2 low etc.

Rubick

But have no idea what specifications are for the new flagship.
If it's hybrid then i don't think i getting.

I heard rumors It's a vocal emphasized customs. like 8 drivers, 4 highs, 2mid, 2 low etc.

wow vocal?
nb i am a goner for tt liao :eek::eek:

Randius

Tried the demo units at FitEar booth today and the white prototype is right on the mark. Almost similar sound signature to CK10/100. Not impressed by TG334, 335 and Paterre at all.

Nakedtoes

I don't really like the sound of 334. Went on Friday so manage to audition all the fitears. :D

i dun like also initially cause it is not like JH16 or the 335... u get to "noticed" the quality bass and forsee the other qualities.... but after listening through the junk in my player.. i was :eek:

comparing iem headphones is like comparing gals.... u see the gal with big boobs u attracted to her.. then u see the face.. another gal got much prettier face got u hooked and distracted....... .. and u fail to see her other good qualities.. the 334 is just nice.. everything package nicely .. just nice face, just nice figure, just nice character..

I dun listen to my grado RS-1, SHure IEM, ETY for more then 2 to 3 hrs .. this 334 got me listening non stop for hrs and hrs non stop.. :D

adequate

Tried the demo units at FitEar booth today and the white prototype is right on the mark. Almost similar sound signature to CK10/100. Not impressed by TG334, 335 and Paterre at all.

The white prototype is also Paterre but version 2 from what I understand.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.