Fitear Tio Poison thread

Jeremy1

Guan22

As much as possible, I try to avoid discussing about various cables' sound quality.
While I have a conflict of interest, Toxic cables' sound quality is there for all to see.

:)

Taeyeonie

I still have time for your review......................:D

I thought u say about bassy on the C435 using a 4core copper cable ? :s8:

Actually I have no issues using the 004 cable. It is neat and sounds neutral. Hope that the copper cables will surprise me :)

Jeremy1

Actually I have no issues using the 004 cable. It is neat and sounds neutral. Hope that the copper cables will surprise me :)

Waiting for your 93spc review on the C435 before moi order.......................................:D

Taeyeonie

Dropped by Jaben awhile ago. Demo-ed the Parterre and MH335DW.

The Parterre sounded quite pleasant but was definitely not as amazing as the TG334.

MH335DW is overall bassy but not as fun sounding to me. Requested for the jh16fp demo and there was a drastic difference. Personally I feel the jh16fp sounded more lively and fun. Too bad the jh13fp is still not in yet, most probably in a month time according to jaben.

Asked about the tg334 and apparently they have back-orders and waiting period is 2-3 months..

Guan22

TG334 is legend.
Got money also cannot get.
Even Fitear customs has a faster turnover time.
Think a lot of legends here own it.
Lol...

Guan22

Waaaah.. Elite sia...
MH334 to accompany C435 & JH16FP..
Biggest legend of them all is u liaoz lor...

LionPlushie

Dropped by Jaben awhile ago. Demo-ed the Parterre and MH335DW.

The Parterre sounded quite pleasant but was definitely not as amazing as the TG334.

MH335DW is overall bassy but not as fun sounding to me. Requested for the jh16fp demo and there was a drastic difference. Personally I feel the jh16fp sounded more lively and fun. Too bad the jh13fp is still not in yet, most probably in a month time according to jaben.

Asked about the tg334 and apparently they have back-orders and waiting period is 2-3 months..

got see kok leong ma? his picture just got posted on jaben facebook lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.