Transformers Toys

HeeroYuy

Wah lan, Just got back from TFH, and saw the sample for Maketoys Nova Prime.. Gan swee lor...
But The guy told me it is not up for sales of PO. Only can PO from Maketoys website @ freaking 16k Yen.. ccb...

I forgot to take picture but I'll grab from the Internet off Seibetron.

1000495_392265880872921_203799387_n.jpg

gentoro

The newest addition of fanproject combiner! Sibeh Chio siah!

FansProject%20Stunticons%20Menasor%20Combined%20Image%20(1)__scaled_600.jpg

8449642791_5fb879f8e6.jpg

27361945d1367553319-fansproject-menasor-megathread-motormaster3_color.jpg

I see liao, die die must buy like that! :D

DarthGW

i see U-toys clearing a lot of Transformers Prime TakTomy FE Optimus Prime (both the red translucent plastic and the dark version)..
not popular with collectors?

gentoro

Gentoro, which magazine is that with Superion? The photos look v nice!

Gigas Magazine from HK. I just gone HK for a family trip and bought at HKD38. Locally at CSC got sell but at S$12-S$14. Locally, I can only find Hobby Japan at $5-6 where else CSC will sell at $10-12 also. All are chinese subbed. :D

conditionred

Gigas Magazine from HK. I just gone HK for a family trip and bought at HKD38. Locally at CSC got sell but at S$12-S$14. Locally, I can only find Hobby Japan at $5-6 where else CSC will sell at $10-12 also. All are chinese subbed. :D

Thanks for reply! The magazine looks great!

transformerzz

Hello selling foc grimlock loose but complaete with instructions and weapons barely played with just displayed and has no box. price :$45 negotiable. Interested reply

iamnothing

Hi all..

I am selling my TFC Devastator Hercules. ..

Come with all boxes and manuels

TODAY Special!!

Selling at 460

Fixed price

Please pm me if keen...

Tks

transformerzz

Selling platinum predaking g1 reissue for 80 . It has no box , but is complete with instructions and weapons as well as com biner parts and all robots. It s still in very good condition as it was bought a month ago and was only used for display. If interested, sms or whatsapp me for info and pics @86994796 will accept reasonable pricing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.