Official Xperia Z Thread

Hinata76

hi all..cant read back all the posts..

but where can get glass screen protectors front n back?

locally and they fix for u type.

anyone knows can PM me?

much appreciated.

WangsKy

hi all..cant read back all the posts..

but where can get glass screen protectors front n back?

locally and they fix for u type.

anyone knows can PM me?

much appreciated.

try sony at wisma, they sell the front and back screen protector for 28 dollars, but is gloss want ah, and they'll paste it very nicely for you too.

WangsKy

damn colleague dropped my two week old xperia z phone, darn! now trying to ask the staffs whether they can change the whole rubber thing for me, or could anyone give me a better solution to cover it without using cover or whatsoever!? *heartbroken* haiz. :( sian, still not enough posts to upload the picture. Zzz

Hinata76

damn colleague dropped my two week old xperia z phone, darn! now trying to ask the staffs whether they can change the whole rubber thing for me, or could anyone give me a better solution to cover it without using cover or whatsoever!? *heartbroken* haiz. :( sian, still not enough posts to upload the picture. Zzz
female colleague?

Hinata76

new screen layout?

just update last night..strange though..
shortly after i read thid post last night..i wake up my phone screen..within seconds...prompt me the update...

spooky isnt it?

seowbin

Got my Z back today. I must say they are surprisingly fast. Maybe i was lucky. Anyway, motherboard of phone was replaced for my case.

Congratulations haha. I guess you are lucky or they got enough parts.

viperx how long ur phone spend in service center?

i got mine like last week but i continue to whack sony on fb cause the phone lens come back got a stain inside (like oil stain)

now finally they say give me new (dun think is brand new? refurbished?) handset with delivery + 1 mth extended warranty

pray hard new one bo taiji

viperx

i got mine like last week but i continue to whack sony on fb cause the phone lens come back got a stain inside (like oil stain)

now finally they say give me new (dun think is brand new? refurbished?) handset with delivery + 1 mth extended warranty

Mine took one week. Sent in on Friday got back on the subsequent Friday. Other than the motherboard they replaced, they also help me replaced the charging port cover which had some scratches on it.

So far working fine. Let's hope it stays that way.

DoraemonBoi

I notice my usb charging port rubber starting to get loose liao. Got to be careful liao :s13::s13: Mine is they repair, not exchange.

WangsKy

female colleague?

YES! and today the staffs called and told me its 400 plus just to change the whole rubber thing! gosh, guess i got to tahan until feb next year for either the Z1 or Z ultra already man, this Z is really gorgeous!

DoraemonBoi

YES! and today the staffs called and told me its 400 plus just to change the whole rubber thing! gosh, guess i got to tahan until feb next year for either the Z1 or Z ultra already man, this Z is really gorgeous!

Tell them dont BS la, 50 dollars for the rubber. Where got 400 dollars one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.