mgx-alander

:s13: my fin cal i bought in amazon less than $40

fzh ish moi hero cos he brought it back for moi :s13:

carlogambino

U all planning to buy? I think no need leh. Darky/Carlo/whoever take before do we need financial calculator? Jin ex leh.

i ask lbt last sem (when i took EC3333) he said if he ask for ytm just use his approximation can liao. Or if its v simple algebra (like 1/2 periods) then just solve manually lor. personally i dont think he will test ytm... there are a lot of other things you can test for 3333.

also 4333 is damn hard imho. taking now and have to learn matrix calculus, optimization problem in matrix form with several constraints. then have to code using matlab and visual basic also... sigh

Darkzi0n

Haha went to make sparkler rocket.. N plant those packet bombs ard the seletar reservior so fun lol

Darkzi0n

later chibaboom and need to scope water from reservoir to put out fire :sad:

haha nvr chibaboom.... first 2 fail.. third one fly abit den die liao :(

anyway, see so many interesting ppl at the reservior jus now.. got one couple threw a burning lantern into the rubbish bin.... then got one beng family shouting with 2 aunties. ******* all come out infront of their kids :s22:

oh~ and a woman that can mimic minions voice :s13:

mgx-alander

just now mrt drive past i saw fire at the other end of reservoir at the tree there npnt cos i take out hamfone mrt go past liao :(

SoriyaGTR34

Just now on bus a2...i saw ppl camping on the field aft sci...so i ask my fren what they doing and he say star gazing...den i ask how come dont do in utown...den this girl suddenly ask me if i doing some stars topic in understanding universe...lol...so random sia...

Alpaca

Just now on bus a2...i saw ppl camping on the field aft sci...so i ask my fren what they doing and he say star gazing...den i ask how come dont do in utown...den this girl suddenly ask me if i doing some stars topic in understanding universe...lol...so random sia...

Chick magnet spotted

stinkingjellyfish

First was at com lab, now at bus A2.

Teach me, master doya shifu!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.