SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

human_shieldz

I know you all very interested in the battery performance of the N3. Here are three screenshots I just took.

705d88bf6d.png

12e4216024.png

72db5ed267.png

Full battery stats will be posted in the review of the Note 3, which I target to be published by noon tomorrow. stay tuned!

Eh ****, like not very good leh. But also depending on what you have used during those times :D

stu4rt86

didnt manage to get iphone 5s..

went samsung saw note 3 and kinda like it.. thinking of recontracting with starhub note 3.

do your think we need to go down at 9-10am to queue? sian...

need to recontract by sept 30 to utilize the 100 bucks voucher

human_shieldz

didnt manage to get iphone 5s..

went samsung saw note 3 and kinda like it.. thinking of recontracting with starhub note 3.

do your think we need to go down at 9-10am to queue? sian...

need to recontract by sept 30 to utilize the 100 bucks voucher

9-10am is a bit late right lol. I'm sure siao on one go like 8 or earlier. But i was reading Singtel website that once you preorder, you will be guarentee a set, that's the idea according to them. That's for iPhone though i think, so i'm sure it's for Note 3 too.

jctj90

Sian my contract left with about 15 days to 20months, can't recontract in time to get acc. pack :( Should I try and preorder without contract at $1048 to get the pack, then recontract fruit phone and sell to fruit fans?

human_shieldz

Sian my contract left with about 15 days to 20months, can't recontract in time to get acc. pack :( Should I try and preorder without contract at $1048 to get the pack, then recontract fruit phone and sell to fruit fans?

If u got the gold one maybe you can sell and buy 2 Note 3 liao lol. Think you wait a couple of months later for price drop, then buy the accessories from Korea, overall could be same or even cheaper.

cspotato

yup... thats what i did... recontract to get ip5s gold 64gb and sell... now i can get note 3 with the accessory pack for free :)

ZhuTou!

Seem like nobody preorder it

the accessories pack go by stores
meaning to say if this store have 20 packs, it will be OOS after 20 preorder
diff stores will have diff amount of accessories pack

Enquired about preorder at vivo, the staff there say no more accessories pack...:s22:

ya i went to vivo first
the staff told me OOS already and they have the most stocks among all stores
then i went bugis, they said still have

LoneReaction

the accessories pack go by stores
meaning to say if this store have 20 packs, it will be OOS after 20 preorder
diff stores will have diff amount of accessories pack

Dafug, when I preordered from Bedok Point, I was told that every preordered customer will get the pack.

I asked at least 3 times to confirm. They also say no idea when can collect the phone, must wait for stock. I told them Samsung Singapore Facebook stated that on 27th preordered customers will get phones, but they seem to be clueless about this. I preordered 3 sets some more, for myself and family.

Why all the stores say different things?

ZhuTou!

Dafug, when I preordered from Bedok Point, I was told that every preordered customer will get the pack.

I asked at least 3 times to confirm. They also say no idea when can collect the phone, must wait for stock. I told them Samsung Singapore Facebook stated that on 27th preordered customers will get phones, but they seem to be clueless about this. I preordered 3 sets some more, for myself and family.

Why all the stores say different things?

duno leh this is what vivo told me
i ask them is it diff stores have diff amount of pack
they said yes and they have the most stocks among all stores

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.