Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

You are gold card member ah.... So far did genting give any toll and petrol subsidy to you?

i rarely drive up as very tiring esp way back to SIN

i think u can redeem some subsidy via GP, nvr read clearly when i am there

MarsAttack

think using my mobile onli

slot machine sure fast get GP as the rolling time is faster than table games

but to me $$$$ mroe important than GP
unless u telling me GP can redeem cash than mai tu liao :D

Then maybe no point for me to chiong for 150GP since no chance to upgrade. Haha

Last year, Genting offered me chance to redeem GP for cash. The customer service would ask me whenever I buy the RM500 NN package. Only available to foreigners, I think. Coz they say need to see coach ticket. I forgot the exact GP-to-cash exchange rate, but yes, it was once available. Now not sure, coz they stopped asking me.

Anyway, if u hv GP to burn, can use them to play slots. Saw this on Genting website. Just slot your card into the game machine of your choice, and select "use points to play". They did not mention the exchange rate though. Any bro tried before?

Denikeve

Then maybe no point for me to chiong for 150GP since no chance to upgrade. Haha

Last year, Genting offered me chance to redeem GP for cash. The customer service would ask me whenever I buy the RM500 NN package. Only available to foreigners, I think. Coz they say need to see coach ticket. I forgot the exact GP-to-cash exchange rate, but yes, it was once available. Now not sure, coz they stopped asking me.

Anyway, if u hv GP to burn, can use them to play slots. Saw this on Genting website. Just slot your card into the game machine of your choice, and select "use points to play". They did not mention the exchange rate though. Any bro tried before?

the exchange GP for cash is 50GP for 50RM, 100 for 100 so on. don't think anyone in their right mind will take up this offer.

Gaara1989

Long time no go genting. hand abit itchy liao.. :s13: btw, where can find young syt cheekon in the casino? all the cheekon i see damn old and fugly 1 leh :s22:

MarsAttack

Long time no go genting. hand abit itchy liao.. :s13: btw, where can find young syt cheekon in the casino? all the cheekon i see damn old and fugly 1 leh :s22:

Haha. If looking for syt, go KL instead. More choices also. Go up Genting, either focus on gambling or just relax and enjoy the cool weather.

ABuNeNe

Now they go high-tech, upon reaching few days back one of them added me in wechat! :eek:

QBymky4.jpg

wechat killed the OKT!

MarsAttack

Walao
I at genting kena approached thrice whether want cheekon not.

Those offered by OKT are much younger. Some are XMM, definitely not old and fugly. Haha.

What u need to be careful of, are those Cina ladies who come sit beside u, and try to catch your attention, when u r at the gaming table. But obviously. they are not interested in playing the game. Can make u feel very sian de, coz they definitely not XMM. Just ignore them and they will go away when they sense u hv no interest.

I once saw this uncle who hooked up with one of these. She was berating him in a loud voice: "you win so much, I take only a few hundred as tips also cannot?". Feel paiseh for the uncle.

MarsAttack

New offer from Genting....

Earned 2GP and redeem a lunch/buffet voucher at Coffee Terrace @ RM59 / 59GP.

Also, the 2GP meal voucher redemption is now back (redeemable at limited eateries: Hou Mei, etc. did not read the details)

MarsAttack

When buy the RM500 NN package, can exchange the meal voucher for concert ticket (Taiwanese stars) on 1st Oct 2013.

soggy_hASHbrown

New offer from Genting....

Earned 2GP and redeem a lunch/buffet voucher at Coffee Terrace @ RM59 / 59GP.

Also, the 2GP meal voucher redemption is now back (redeemable at limited eateries: Hou Mei, etc. did not read the details)

how to earn GP? I'M going genting tml.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.