GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

ProGamer84

Dun think u'll know until u buy it or review come in but should be real ba. At least you ask them, they reply yes then u buy, later discover not genuine one then you kaopeh to Qoo10

i already bought from someone on hwz mate here...

But actually looking for glast.tR instead of glast.T...

As well the slim armor case. but i get neo hybrid liao.. haiz....

human_shieldz

Hmmm yeah with people mentioning the S-View doesn't protect the sides makes sense LOL. Now i'm gonna have to give up S-View till 3rd party come out with one that works and a snap in rather than one that's part of the back plate.

zXioNGz

i already bought from someone on hwz mate here...

But actually looking for glast.tR instead of glast.T...

As well the slim armor case. but i get neo hybrid liao.. haiz....

Qoo10 one confirm fake... unless the price is high, the packaging will look the same but there will not be a serial card.

human_shieldz

Qoo10 one confirm fake... unless the price is high, the packaging will look the same but there will not be a serial card.

Think that one, if you clicked the link, is 30 or 40+, so based on price, its real. But worse part is buy liao then it's fake damm dui.

ProGamer84

yap. the case plus the glass sp cost $85++

But i just bought my today which cos me $95 without wait longer time...:s13::s13:

zXioNGz

Think that one, if you clicked the link, is 30 or 40+, so based on price, its real. But worse part is buy liao then it's fake damm dui.

Oh I see, I very long never go see Qoo10 le, those high price, hmm, wait for review? The most important part is the serial number card, fake de don't have the card.

kennerv

Users of SGP Neo-hybrid, can the charging cable fit into the charging slot with the casing on? I had one for my GNex last time and the original charging cable cannot totally plug into my GNex with the casing on. Thanks.

human_shieldz

Oh I see, I very long never go see Qoo10 le, those high price, hmm, wait for review? The most important part is the serial number card, fake de don't have the card.

Ya have to wait for 1st guinea pig lor. And you won't know until you buy to try the serial no. ma haha.

I just bought the neo hybrid from gadget world in century square....49bucks....I must say the yellow ones goes well with white note 3...I trier both the red n yellow...still the yellow is the nicest color...heck all my Samsung phone I have been using yellow neo hybrid..this time SGP is very stingy...only give case...no screen protector or jelly bean home button..

Aetherion

To those interested in Neo Hybrid all the colors have came in, but I'm not sure if I'm able to name the shop here though. Just saw them post on faceboook =p

Bro, can please PM me the shop?
Been waiting for other colors since I bought the phone :)
Thanks.

kennerv

I just bought the neo hybrid from gadget world in century square....49bucks....I must say the yellow ones goes well with white note 3...I trier both the red n yellow...still the yellow is the nicest color...heck all my Samsung phone I have been using yellow neo hybrid..this time SGP is very stingy...only give case...no screen protector or jelly bean home button..

Hi, for the neo-hybrid case can the charging cable fit into the charging slot with the casing on? I had one for my GNex last time and the original charging cable cannot totally plug into my GNex with the casing on. Thanks.

Lobaba

Hehe just got my blue neo hybrid, silver the only colour not in yet so bought blue instead

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.