speed4500
Bugatti liao.....
Adder is the fastest!
Bugatti liao.....
Whats the price of the Zonda sports car? No super car please. At this stage, where got money to buy!![]()
koenigsegg is good in game..good handling and speed
Uploaded with ImageShack.us
see who is inside....so zai wear tight mini skirt still can ride motorbike and shoot with SMG ...i see until i buay zai , hold camera also shaking with laughter
All play till so fast
Moi only hoot the game today

Wah Wah Wah kanna exposed![]()
now you know who keep beo you![]()
The pic looks like u pulling up ur tank top
No wonder always chiong to the front first :x

hahahaha yeah,
so he can beo you when he die![]()

so funny la yesterday. Laugh until stomach painso funny la yesterday. Laugh until stomach pain

No wonder always chiong to the front first :x
hahahaha yeah,
so he can beo you when he die![]()
so funny la yesterday. Laugh until stomach pain
wah lao say until so clear.....
ya lah I always play FPS and still cannot use to 3rd person perspective. basket the enemy damm chun..hide behind wall always kana.

Haha slowly play and you will get used to it. Must keep beo the map for red dots! And most importantly don't chiong!wah lao say until so clear.....
ya lah I always play FPS and still cannot use to 3rd person perspective. basket the enemy damm chun..hide behind wall always kana.
exposed your intention
ya lo. so paiseh, keep hai you all restart mission cause i destroy the coke![]()