Sony Smartwatch

gotch meh? NPNT! show picture quick!

Nvm liao, seems like need to sync. It's watsapp not working on s3? For ppl wanna get the watch cuz of runtastics pro, it's only 14 days trial. Also most of its app need to pay one :(

sG_KYo

Nvm liao, seems like need to sync. It's watsapp not working on s3? For ppl wanna get the watch cuz of runtastics pro, it's only 14 days trial. Also most of its app need to pay one :(

what talking u? simi S3? Samseng ah?

daniel_83

Yup went down with colleague and bought the last 2 silicon ones...
Wanted to tempt the kid to sell us your watch but he flat out refused... haha

Lol!

Wonder whether they will sell the black silicon strap so I can buy and replace

Jhyun

Lol!

Wonder whether they will sell the black silicon strap so I can buy and replace

Think can just look for 24mm straps and replace yourself.
But the original strap is indeed rather comfortable.

Oic, i m kinda regret hooting it.
once the watch n phone r some distance away, it's practically an overpriced watch :(

Vulpix

Oic, i m kinda regret hooting it.
once the watch n phone r some distance away, it's practically an overpriced watch :(

Overpriced watch? Then what about those people who pay 1.5k for one? :s13: My Protrek does less than this watch and costs more leh. :s13:

sG_KYo

Overpriced watch? Then what about those people who pay 1.5k for one? :s13: My Protrek does less than this watch and costs more leh. :s13:

so now we are comparing expensive watch now?

time to bring out the my Ball.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.