xJeris
Wah jio leiiiiiiiSolo american cycle gives u 1.6k+ RP per run... around 1:16sec - 1:48sec: Would be fun to see 16 of us cycle!!
faster go buy mic la
free tank for me? why, thank you!
idk.. havent tried. you try liao tell me ok![]()

You all buy the 400k apartment? Very exp lei
meiyou qian
7yrs old pocket money $4 only
use pc can liao![]()
Use mic better at least can talk to the rest instead of honk honk

honk honk
special code to communicate, others cant crack de
like how joker helped me clear the runaway de vehicles cause before that i honk honk him liao
he got wad i mean and he cleared it![]()
seems like PSN community not as fun as xbox one![]()

Haha he was so kind to help you clear the runway yet you always bully him!honk honk
special code to communicate, others cant crack de
like how joker helped me clear the runaway de vehicles cause before that i honk honk him liao
he got wad i mean and he cleared it![]()
Cause they got zeh zeh and we dont![]()
chiu sponsor me?yeah. maybe it's time to consider getting a xbox ?![]()
all we need is one person to organise stuffs and be active can liaoCause they got zeh zeh and we dont![]()

Haha he was so kind to help you clear the runway yet you always bully him!

Got cheett (?) what
chiu sponsor me?
all we need is one person to organise stuffs and be active can liao![]()
chiu sponsor me?
all we need is one person to organise stuffs and be active can liao![]()

Share with bf account leh
Wait hong wrong tio hoot![]()
I give you one
rrod de![]()