[Official] GTA V Thread

whoooo

Cause you no mic :mad: ya keep hearing it lol
Never pass that mission very gao Wei
tonight we try but u stay in helicopter n spam grenade down on the fighters, I steady hor transfer $ to u as paisay u keep calling helicopter

whoooo

hahahaha

told mohaha to use skype le :(

party chat not clear de leh, use skype wont cut off and much clearer ma

Tonight we use party chat instead of game chat. Party chat are as clear as Skype

pixxie

No :( saysay only :sad:

Tomorrow got work de..
Weekend lai liao :D

yesterday slept too late now like zombie liao :(

tonight we try but u stay in helicopter n spam grenade down on the fighters, I steady hor transfer $ to u as paisay u keep calling helicopter

you want me to fly a plane?! car i alr bang until chui liao :s13:
too steady liao :s13: thanks for the money

pixxie

Tonight we use party chat instead of game chat. Party chat are as clear as Skype
clear meh?? why i only hear mumbles & muffled sounds & your kids laughs. don't even know if you all can hear me or not

whoooo

clear meh?? why i only hear mumbles & muffled sounds & your kids laughs. don't even know if you all can hear me or not

Game chat for GTA are notorious, party chat I using for few years on call of duty, battlefield, gears of war all OK

whoooo

yesterday slept too late now like zombie liao :(

you want me to fly a plane?! car i alr bang until chui liao :s13:
too steady liao :s13: thanks for the money

I pilot the heli as I more comfortable flying heli than plane, u sit as passenger and spam the grenade on the lazer... easier as no need to confront the soldiers, I fly over the 3 jet yesterday and they dint shoot at me so should be good. Also need to buy a sniper so to snipe from farfar as stupid cargobob inside got 4guards

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
I pilot the heli as I more comfortable flying heli than plane, u sit as passenger and spam the grenade on the lazer... easier as no need to confront the soldiers, I fly over the 3 jet yesterday and they dint shoot at me so should be good. Also need to buy a sniper so to snipe from farfar as stupid cargobob inside got 4guards
The heli can sit how many people?

pixxie

no problem tonight if I online I invite u and muhahaha on

ok thanks btw can you guys hear me yesterday?

ok remind me to buy more grenades later.
wah sniper very ex you know. can go steal from the cops first?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.