[Official] GTA V Thread

CHEETT

Do the sell car farm. Steal a SUV costing $9k sell to Los Santos Custom once deposited quickly switch to psn market and switch back

By market, you mean the PSN store? MY bf just tried it. Sold the car, got the car back but cannot sell again. I think GTA guys are working on this issue like now.

CHEETT

So just do proper mission and enjoy the game. :s13: Let other people find out the glitches then we use.

CHEETT

Hahaha if noone online do the store rob farming to help pay for ammo and mechanic pay

My bf is doing online store robbing glitch. It's not fix. Apparently ***** RockStar only fix those major glitches that will affect the economic. Store robbing is slowest of all glitches.... HENCE NOT EVEN FIXED TILL NOW.

MIGHT AS WELL MAKE ALL THE PAYOUT LOW $$ THEN FORCE PPL TO BUY THEIR GAME CASH. THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE HEADING INTO

DarkFord

who can host Mixed Up With Coke? waiting n waiting but no one invite leh.
who lvl 45 and above huh?

xJeris

eh i just added u guys.

How do i join a game with you guys btw:s11:

Ytd got a few faggots holding some semi auto guns and firing at me :(

i jitao run, grab a car and chiong the highway den faster quit game..

Sibei sian kana bully :sad:

kendoarts

eh i just added u guys.

How do i join a game with you guys btw:s11:

Ytd got a few faggots holding some semi auto guns and firing at me :(

i jitao run, grab a car and chiong the highway den faster quit game..

Sibei sian kana bully :sad:

Can add me. Ign: Kendoarts

CHEETT

Hosting invite only session 3pm onwards.

Warning - Do not leave mission halfway or destroy fellow people car -> you will earn bad sport rep which will get u ban playing with normal people for 2 days. ( :mad:TRUE STORY :mad:)

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
Hosting invite only session 3pm onwards.

Warning - Do not leave mission halfway or destroy fellow people car -> you will earn bad sport rep which will get u ban playing with normal people for 2 days. ( :mad:TRUE STORY :mad:)
Quote for truth

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.