getting my note 3 tomorrow.
but so many cases...don't know what to get lol
confirm getting number 1, depending on availability.
but item 2 and 3 is tough choices...too many
1. screen protector - momax or clasy tempered glass sp
2. snap on case - neo hybrid
3. flip cover - s-view flip cover
The issue about the snap on case is that it covered the back casing... destory the nice leather-look like case and also the touch.
not much choice really.
i want the back and the chrome on the side to be protected from drops and dents.

will Spigen be selling the neo hybrid Champagne Gold frame?
any idea when?
will Spigen be selling the neo hybrid Champagne Gold frame?
any idea when?

Tonight after 6 pm from a shop.
p2o - i reserved liao.. siao liao... think i overbot again![]()
Then go for SPG Slim Armor or Neo Hybrid, if you want protection.![]()
p2o - i reserved liao.. siao liao... think i overbot again![]()
i am referring to just the frame alone.
dash7869, didn't you bought a neo hybrid case already?

Eh how to reserve?
i text them... or u can call also
u can get their number from their fb pg.. not sure if supposed to post here i better dun risk it![]()