[Official] GTA V Thread

mohaha

Yes but cannot say I jin elite.:)

1) Get in your car inside the garage

2) open mission invitation but don't accept

3) drive out the car and wait for the drive out cut scene, once in cut scene accept the mission

) in mission page click confirm and it will goto player invitation page, click back back and cancel mission

Tah - dah.....dup car with no tracker or insurance which can give to friends

muz have 10 car garage then can do la.. need that (leave the garage) animation to do the job.

if not cannot duplicate

TehCow

Yes but cannot say I jin elite.:)

1) Get in your car inside the garage

2) open mission invitation but don't accept

3) drive out the car and wait for the drive out cut scene, once in cut scene accept the mission

) in mission page click confirm and it will goto player invitation page, click back back and cancel mission

Tah - dah.....dup car with no tracker or insurance which can give to friends

:s13::s13: no more jin elite liao

now is jin satki :s13:

okay! tonight i try duplicate mine

can sell after that ?

pixxie

Ya lor waiting for see if Pixxie can/willing to duplicate the car for me

i don't mind~ but idk how ley

Yalor I pay u $34k can? Since we can't give cash, I dup my soup up felon and u sell it

LOL don't need la. money can slowly earn one

no lor my car can become submarine , stuck at roof top ,do 360 degree turn in the air also no problem . lol better then pixie

heh.. tonight to pick u up then u see lor:D

pick me up too!!

TehCow

no lor my car can become submarine , stuck at roof top ,do 360 degree turn in the air also no problem . lol better then pixie

heh.. tonight to pick u up then u see lor:D

okay! tonight sit your car to hell :s13:

whoooo

:s13::s13: no more jin elite liao

now is jin satki :s13:

okay! tonight i try duplicate mine

can sell after that ?

Yes can sell. Maybe cos I glitch too many emergency vehicle my super car lost.

I got 1x police squad, 1x FIB SUV, 1x Sheriff SUV, 1 x ambulance, 1x riot van and 2 x FIB BUFFALO

TehCow

Yes can sell. Maybe cos I glitch too many emergency vehicle my super car lost.

I got 1x police squad, 1x FIB SUV, 1x Sheriff SUV, 1 x ambulance, 1x riot van and 2 x FIB BUFFALO

but need do the car glitch to get the supercar into the customs?

whoooo

but need do the car glitch to get the supercar into the customs?

Cannot lah if can the game no fun liao... vehicle can glitch only those normal vehicle nia, later I want to try glitching heli as tired calling for merry weather

whoooo

hmm..so total can buy how many apartment/garage?

1 lah but u get back 50% of the price of the old flat, new flat no COV as need to pay in full lol

I buy new apartment as I damm wanted to get the riot vehicle for mission as fully bullet proof including those at the back shooting out

pixxie

Yesterday I drove a bus and want to pick up all kakis on the map but only tehcow entertain me and get on the bus nia...

he call me get on but i scared you bring me go die :s13:
yesterday you too scary liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.