The Nexus 5 Thread

bullfrog

Bros who ordered from google play Au got any email? Mine after successful checkout no email at all.

I got email. But I ordered mine very early this morning.

Order_zps6ab98c2f.png

Auggie246

Jap set after shipping how much ah?

quite painful. still got GST don't forget. if share shipping, around 610 sgd?

AUS cheaper around 570 IF U GOT friend to bring in. if you found some courier forwarder. then they probably charge u 40 - 50 AUD. so in the end AUS one will be more ex if u ship it over. BEST is ask ur friend there to get for u

I got 1 friend coming back dec first week. but I can't wait that long, so yea JP is the way to go.

Order_zps6ab98c2f.png

not fully cfm yet, still got change they cancel de
WTF AUS shipping also need $$? JP one bo leh

bullfrog

not fully cfm yet, still got change they cancel de
WTF AUS shipping also need $$? JP one bo leh

I know. If cancel, I'll get my bro to order directly for me.

Actually if go Australia for holiday and buy lagi cheaper. Can claim back GST when leaving.

ahse0w

Order_zps6ab98c2f.png

see this pic liao angry sia. those ppl working at singapore google's office so long still cannot sell in sg. they bo zo kang there one issit.

if sell in singapore also will be sold out within mins also dont want sell. dont know what they thinking.

Darknights

I'd decided not to get the ROTW version... will stick to 3G for the time being and enjoy my 12GB worth of data, and get the phone at a much lower cost.

IntelFlash

I'd decided not to get the ROTW version... will stick to 3G for the time being and enjoy my 12GB worth of data, and get the phone at a much lower cost.
But the phone got even HSPA or not?

Else isn't it super slow speed

mungenx

Guys, if the warranty can't be claimed then if the phone needs repairing can it still be brought down to LG for repairs at a cost? If so then must we wait for LG to release the phone in singapore first then can go for repair?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.