The Nexus 5 Thread

Wintpy

ht tp://img6.imageshack.us/img6/5971/64pj.jpg

A teaser for you guys :D But this phone is really worth the wait.

BlackCube

around $1100 i think. But for gold one only. Gold worth the most.

for my plan, purchase price is 392, so sell at 1100 - ~400 gives me 700 return. just nice cover the cost of n5. :D

but iphone plan works a little different. im a hubber.

This special benefit is extended to our Hub Club customers, whereby you will be able to renew your existing mobile voice contract every 12 months, as opposed to having to wait until the end of the usual 2-year mobile contract.

Normal contract (non-iPhone) - Customers usually has to pay $200 when they want to do an early mobile recontract. However, as a Hub Club member, you are given the special entitlement of renewing your mobile contract anytime once you have completed 12 months of your mobile contract and the $200 Early Mobile Recontract Fee will be waived off for you.

iPhone contract – Customers usually have to pay $300 when they do an early mobile recontract. However, as a Hub Club member, you are given the special entitlement of renewing your mobile contract anytime once you have completed 12 months of your mobile contract and $200 of this Early Mobile Recontract Fee will be waived off for you. You will only have to pay $100.

This benefit is applicable to any mobile lines that are registered under Hub Club member’s NRIC/FIN and can be utilized once every 12 months per Hub Club member and per address, upon eligibility to renew your contract.

so next year when i want to recontract, i have to lose 100 bucks.

if i get note3. which is 870 - 368 = 502 , need to top up 100+ depending on shipping cost to cover n5. but next year i don't have to top up 100 bucks to recontract.

hmmm... which route should i go for.

BlackCube

ht tp://img6.imageshack.us/img6/5971/64pj.jpg

A teaser for you guys :D But this phone is really worth the wait.

help u.

64pj.jpg

IncTEh

for my plan, purchase price is 392, so sell at 1100 - ~400 gives me 700 return. just nice cover the cost of n5. :D

but iphone plan works a little different. im a hubber.

so next year when i want to recontract, i have to lose 100 bucks.

if i get note3. which is 870 - 368 = 502 , need to top up 100+ depending on shipping cost to cover n5.

hmmm... which route should i go for.

iPhone plan and normal plan is the same. Just that for iPhone plan, if you wish to do early recontract, need to top up $300. Normal ones only $200.

BlackCube

iPhone plan and normal plan is the same. Just that for iPhone plan, if you wish to do early recontract, need to top up $300. Normal ones only $200.

eh, for me. i need to top up 100 for iphone.. and no need to top up any amt if it's normal plan.

IncTEh

eh, for me. i need to top up 100 for iphone.. and no need to top up any amt if it's normal plan.

o hub club benefit.

Just do the maths, see which deal better. But iPhone easier to sell la. I suggest you to get iPhone Gold if got stock. if not just get note 3 lor.

BlackCube

o hub club benefit.

Just do the maths, see which deal better. But iPhone easier to sell la. I suggest you to get iPhone Gold if got stock. if not just get note 3 lor.

i go mobile bazaar see.. pple sell gold 16gb already 1030 1080 liao sia.

32gb 1100 only meh

BlackCube

I giving u minimum quote ma.. of course if u can sell higher please do!!

:s13::s13:

i wanna look for confirm deal sia. best on the spot then sell to whoever want to buy on the spot.

lazy go find buyer.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.