Appealling for infraction points to be removed.

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

starlike

You have received a warning at HardwareZone.com.sg | Product reviews | Technology News | Blogs
Dear starlike,

You have received a warning at HardwareZone.com.sg | Product reviews | Technology News | Blogs.

Reason:
-------
Inappropriate Language / Insulted Other (s)

insulting member
-------

Original Post:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/ea...l#post80841405
Quote:

chao scammer TS

Warnings serve as a reminder to you of the forum's rules, which you are expected to understand and follow.

All the best,
HardwareZone.com.sg | Product reviews | Technology News | Blogs
hwzadmin is offline Forward Message

wtf is this? pls remove the warning right now and have the mod dealt with.

Dr.Stinkie

got people bang other's wifu meh???

see la ... we here kpkb infractions, they busy bang pple wifu.

to be honest, bang wifu or girls, more shiok neh.

WhyNPNT

Aiya, confirm pull strings behind the scene to give infraction points to you all. llst la.

Now the higher up using best move - just diam diam, after few months, you all nag until sian liao and forget, then everyone moves on again.

stinkie easily forgetful de.

Dr.Stinkie

Aiya, confirm pull strings behind the scene to give infraction points to you all. llst la.

Now the higher up using best move - just diam diam, after few months, you all nag until sian liao and forget, then everyone moves on again.

stinkie easily forgetful de.

Nope... moi don't forget. its just that moi havent been pushed to go all the way hence leaving leeway in almost everything i have directed at hwzadmin so far.

furthermore, accounts are not worth anything other than your online credibility but i don't sell or buy things here.

:D

XKiRaX

What kind of forum is this? Are we in a kindergarden and the mods are our teachers?

cybercom8

can someone please reveal who is the mod who penalised every tom dick and harry EXCEPT the scammer??!!

huhster

mod are you cleaning the hawker centre's ceiling as of now....

thezoo

i saw thezoo's post more jialat than u lol

he only say "Good Morning, _____"

then tio liao WTF :s13::s13::s13:
Putting my infract here for the record

Dear thezoo,

You have received a warning at HardwareZone.com.sg | Product reviews | Technology News | Blogs.

Reason:
-------
Intrusion of Privacy

breach of privacy
-------

Original Post:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/ea...l#post80895498
Originally Posted by :
GOOD MORNING AAMIR!!

HEARTHSTONE SONG RIGHT
Warnings serve as a reminder to you of the forum's rules, which you are expected to understand and follow.

All the best,

Dear thezoo,

Reason:
-------
Inappropriate Language / Insulted Other (s)

insulting member
-------

Original Post:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/ea...l#post80826645
Originally Posted by :
Originally Posted by mazuinaz:
Hi guys. This is getting too out of hand. Im getting a mod to shut down in the meantime i've already emailed blizz and still waiting for reply.
You expose people is ok, people expose you means "getting out of hand"? Stupid ****

All the best,

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.