September 2013 BTO

xKitKatx

Hey peeps!

I had gotten a queue no of 3x for 5 room punggol, may I know around when would my first appointment be? (I will be travelling overseas from 6 Dec to 10Dec)

Secondly, if my mum would like to borrow from hdb, how much will she be able to borrow based on her age (48)?

Gaara-

Hi guys, I've gotten a queue number of 166x out of 1384 for the punggol 4 room flats. Would hope to get a minimum 5th floor unit. But low chance right?

I might wanna try balloting for the nov bto. But would my chance for punggol be forfeited and considered one chance gone? Since the selection would take very long to reach me, if there is any units left, and the nov bto looks quite good too. Pls advice? Thanks.

Gixxerfied

Hi guys, I've gotten a queue number of 166x out of 1384 for the punggol 4 room flats. Would hope to get a minimum 5th floor unit. But low chance right?

I might wanna try balloting for the nov bto. But would my chance for punggol be forfeited and considered one chance gone? Since the selection would take very long to reach me, if there is any units left, and the nov bto looks quite good too. Pls advice? Thanks.

1) Heng suay..Hard to determine also

2) You can apply for Nov launch as well. Your Sept ballot no would still be there unless u call in to cancel it or u got ur Nov Ballot result, chosen your unit from Nov balloting then they will automatically cancel all other application.But take note if you happen to get invited for Sept selection but nv go and your ballot result from Nov is lousy as well(Give up also) then u would be thrown into the 2nd timer bracket for 1 year..

Gaara-

1) Heng suay..Hard to determine also

2) You can apply for Nov launch as well. Your Sept ballot no would still be there unless u call in to cancel it or u got ur Nov Ballot result, chosen your unit from Nov balloting then they will automatically cancel all other application.But take note if you happen to get invited for Sept selection but nv go and your ballot result from Nov is lousy as well(Give up also) then u would be thrown into the 2nd timer bracket for 1 year..

Ok, thanks for the advice!

Carbine90

hopefully i can get palm breeze 5room. 6xx/344. hope most of the applicants applied for 3gen instead of 5room. its weird that why they grp the 5room with the 3gen during the sale launch

j0j0

sian kena 76x out of 564 for punggol 5-rm. shld be no have chance riaos =(

pinklady1981

So lucky!! Any unit/block in mind?

QUOTE=xKitKatx;80985146]Hey peeps!

I had gotten a queue no of 3x for 5 room punggol, may I know around when would my first appointment be? (I will be travelling overseas from 6 Dec to 10Dec)

Secondly, if my mum would like to borrow from hdb, how much will she be able to borrow based on her age (48)?[/QUOTE]

thechariot

2nd try.. and ballot number's beyond the queue number..

congrats to those who got their flat..

kaysee

confirm will have ppl select Verandah one.. just hope for the best! :)

actually from the map, Verandah is quite near to the waterway park or something. i've been there jogging before, very nice place. walkable distance to verandah right? anybody can verify?

cloverpark

actually from the map, Verandah is quite near to the waterway park or something. i've been there jogging before, very nice place. walkable distance to verandah right? anybody can verify?

From the map, it's only about 200m from the punggol river, so there's a good chance that the units facing the school, may have unblocked views of real expanse of water - not just longkang. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.